Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> If You Only Knew >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #15 - Welcome To The Family
Deeks                   (User #6390) N/A 09/17/2012 04:12:29pm

Sorry i haven't been on to review. I didn't even see this chapter had been posted! I started my own business and have been run off my feet working. How is NY treating you? I liked this chapter and not just because of the hyperactive Jimmy. :P It was a great chapter, i don't know why you thought it was sucky. Can't wait for your next update!
Deeks. x

xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 07/26/2012 08:38:28pm

Whaaat??? This was a great chapter and finally!
I was smiling a lot through this.
“Fuck California, welcome to the family!” - I love this line!!!
I really enjoyed all the descriptions and could totally imagine Jimmy smiling :) Ooh, and I love Zack's house!
Please update soon!!
Loves you!
xoxo

Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 07/16/2012 07:33:39pm

Jimmy is...hyper. And i can't wait to know what happens next! it's been awhile since the last update, but you're probably enjoying NYC.

bat-c0untry                   (User #10182) N/A 07/16/2012 05:54:41pm

OHMYGOD FUCKING FINALLYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!
lol, anyways, I hope you're enjoying NYC!
I was eagerly awaiting to see a chapter with Jimmy in it! c:
can't wait for another wonderful update!
-Kayla.

xxdeathbat6661xx                   (User #10346) N/A 07/15/2012 02:37:59am

Glad to see you've updated! :p haha how are you enjoying NY?
Haha always good to see Jimmy so hyper and loving:)
Update soon pweaseee

Much love

MissaVengeance                   (User #9041) N/A 07/14/2012 05:42:43pm

Loved it everyone is freaking cute as hell, especially jimmy. So
glad you updated cant wait for more.

Part #14 - Heartbeat
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 07/03/2012 12:58:58pm

Awe! Cute! They should totally get together! Update please!

Part #13 - Levitate
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 07/03/2012 12:46:33pm

Awe! This is so adorable! Zee seems really awesome! Chels, just be his girlfriend! I love this story! Matt and Missa are just perfect for each other!

Part #12 - Torn
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 06/15/2012 08:50:30am

Awesomeness!!!!!!!!!!!! Vegas, with their luck they will end up married. I'm so glad she gave him an answer!

Part #11 - Just For A Day
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 06/08/2012 07:44:39pm

Amazing chapter! I absolutely love this story! Zee is so adorable! I think they'd make a great couple as soon as she gives him an answer! Keep it up!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006