Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Unholy Confessions >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #32 - No Matter What
bat-c0untry                   (User #10182) N/A 04/29/2012 07:57:59pm

Because Jimmy would be the only guy I'd want to punch someone
in the face xD I really hope Liam's okay, and fuck, Zacky and
Chels are too damn cute. I can't wait for the next update!
-Kayla.

xxUnholyConfessionsxx                   (User #10832) N/A 04/11/2012 12:04:52pm

Amazing

xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 04/10/2012 06:43:42pm

It feels like I'm the last person to read and review you updates... Where've I been? haha
Anyway, great chapter!
The guys should've beaten the crap out of Chris and not let him leave walking. I still want to know where Liam is and if he's really okay.
I seriously hope you have a good reason for being here, cause dying because you're a fucking idiot would be a seriously dumb way to go. I freaked when Jimmy said this, it's just epic!
And Zacky is just the biggest sweetheart! I'm glad him and Chels are so happy... but that's probably going to change soon judging by the summary?
And a freaking tattoo!? Chelsey should hold on to him.
Can't wait for the next update!
xoxo

Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 04/08/2012 02:26:55pm

I thought I'd posted a reply for this, because I remember reading it! Woopsie.

he got a tatoo! That's so cute. It's a proper lovely tattoo as well. I'd be so touched if someone got that for me.

Absolutely hate Chris! I wanna beat the shit out of him. I'm glad Zack is there to be by her side throughout it all though. I love that guy XD

Great update!
YYA (even though that isn't true from tomorrow!)
xx

YoursTruly                   (User #10720) N/A 04/06/2012 01:11:06am

Haha, yay :D. I honestly really love this story and I've read it since like a while ago. I'm so glad you finally updated. Chris needs to gtfo Chelsey doesn't want to be with him, and if he keeps coming around I'm pretty sure Zack will like kill him. I hope they find Liam soon(:! Zack and Chelsey are such an adorable couple! But yeaa, can't wait for the next update.

Love,
Kaytee:3

Ice Vengeance 143                   (User #10822) N/A 04/05/2012 12:11:23am

Chris has some serious issues and that was soo sweet what zacky did

AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 04/04/2012 10:50:03pm

I don't want to sound like a histeric girl, but my heart started to melt when I read...the Title of you chapter. Papa Roach is quite my favorite band and well, No Matter What is a awesome song.
Anyway, ...Could you please give me the number and the adress of that Chris guy so I could beat the shit outta him?
Seriously, I hate him. He has not right to come and do whatever hé wants, especially when it's linked to Chels'life. I hope he didn't hurt Liam.
Well, we'll see.
And for Zacky, well cute is not strong enough to describe how he acts toward Chels. They're perfect for each other, that's all. Jimmy, Matt and Brian are also cute as protective brothers. I love them.
I think your title fitted perfectly your story x) I loved this update.
And about your new job, that's really great! Good luck because move to another city is complicated x)
Anyway, can't wait for reading more of your story!
Bye,

AMC xoxo

Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 04/04/2012 06:37:07pm

AWE!!!!! YAH for Jimmy!!!! WOW!!!!!! Damn, couldn't Jimmy kill the bastard???? Man, i feel for Chelsey. Poor Chelsey, why did Chris have to come screw things up? Asshole. At least Zack cares about her. Chris really has some nerve showing up and wanting to take Chelsey with him. Thanks so much for the update, it made my day seeing that update, thanks.
Much love
Fearing Syn

Part #4 - Stay
Kayley Vengeance.                   (User #9569) N/A 03/26/2012 11:08:07am

Damn straight you're from the North of England! Haha, I live near York. :3
Really liking this story and shall be reading more.

Kayley. x

Part #31 - Starry Eyed
MissaVengeance                   (User #9041) N/A 03/23/2012 04:30:07pm

Bow chica bowowow:) Please let our mystery guest be someone who wont kill zack! MOre updates plz

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006