Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Pictures Say More than 1000 Words... >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #4 - Chapter Three
Anaken                   (User #10433) N/A 01/08/2012 10:44:14pm

Ok, you got me interested. I really like your story so far. I hope you put up another chapter like real soon! Keep up the good work.

Persephone_666                   (User #10603) N/A 01/03/2012 10:10:39pm

I really like this, so enjoying it. Can't wait for the next chapter.

JenniferGates                   (User #9037) N/A 12/22/2011 03:59:02am

Loved it, glad matt has grown up and not such a douche!

MakenzieGates                   (User #10206) N/A 12/22/2011 02:53:29am

I'm so glad matt decided to be nice and try to get with angel and that val's out of the picture. Anyways great story and I hope you update soon :)

Tierney6661                   (User #10230) N/A 12/21/2011 11:02:39pm

Oooh! Yay! First review :D Johnny is soo freaking adorable,
I'm soo glad I got his hot self! Anyways, great chapter! I'm
so excited that Matt has decided to be less of a dick and as
much as I love Val in real life, she needs to leave,
seriously. Bitch has issues. Update soon, please!!

Josie J.                   (User #9528) N/A 12/21/2011 10:14:04pm

I love this story! I absolutely fucking love it! And angry Matt, yummie;) Update soon!

Part #3 - Chapter Two
Faith Sevenfold (Meghan)                   (User #8780) N/A 12/20/2011 02:11:28pm

Wow, that was a really good chapter. The chemistry between them
was so intense, I loved it. Can't wait to see what happens next,
update soon; xoxo

Tierney6661                   (User #10230) N/A 12/19/2011 09:19:29pm

Dude, intense chapter. This whole thing with Matt will be
interesting! I'm a meanie ;P haha, but I like it. Hopefully
the rest of the guys will be popping in again :) I can't wait
for the next chapter!

MissaVengeance                   (User #9041) N/A 12/19/2011 01:27:30pm

Holy Sh*#@!t, such a good chapter. The tension between her and matt was crazy but in a very good way. I cannot wait to see how their relationship goes. Great job , keep the updates coming:)

foREVer97                   (User #9980) N/A 12/14/2011 10:14:17pm

Okaay, so I would love to be in your story as Jimmys girlfriend! ;)
If he's in the story, naturally. Also, I'm not very good with descriptions, but
I'll try:
Personality: usually happy, sarcastic most of the time, very loving, not
afraid to tell people to back the fuck off, kind of shy in big groups, loves to
read and listen to music, don't like makeup and is a boy-ish girl in general,
I guess... Also, I'm not super skinny, but far from overweight. i would call
myself natural ;P
Clothes: Usually: skinny jeans, a hoodie/ band t shirt (Guns N Roses,
Metallica, Iron Maiden, Bon Jovi), basketball shoes.
Favourite bands/music: Avenged Sevenfold, Guns N' Roses, Papa
Roach, Bon Jovi, rock and metall in general.

Also, I wondered of it was a possibility that you could come up with a
name for me? I'm Norwegian, so my name may sound pretty weird...

I really hope I can be in your story! =D

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006