Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Sometimes Pain Is Worth The Later Pleasure >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #13 - Aftermath Pt 1
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 08/01/2012 02:40:48pm

I'm kinda against the whole Pheobe and Matt thing, it's kinda cute, but i dunno why I'm against it. But this is great. I hope Matt and Val can sort things out and not spilt up.

Part #12 - Good Lovin
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 08/01/2012 12:49:58pm

MOTHERFUCKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Part #11 - Dancing And Desire
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 07/29/2012 03:51:05pm

Matt you PRICK!!!! You SON OF A BITCH! You STUPID MOTHERFUCKER! You DAMN BASTARD!!!! But nooooo, you're a GUY! you can't think with your brain cuz it's too much trouble. You have to think with your FUCKING DICK! you DUMB IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!! ARGH!!!!

Part #10 - Lust And Lapdances
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 07/29/2012 03:24:29pm

Uh-oh. Alcohol, this isn't good. As much as i want Phoebe and Matt together, Matt and Val are known to be the perfect couple.

Part #8 - Dinner, Drinks, And Dreams Come True? Pt 1
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 07/15/2012 07:07:16pm

drinks, truth or dare, here comes trouble!

Part #5 - Matt's View
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 07/06/2012 09:52:21am

Poor Matt. Brian is busy dragging his soul down to hell. Go Zee for kicking Johnny's ass! And i knew in the first chap, that Matt had thrown the frisbee. I love this story! you're a great writer.

Part #4 - Waking Up
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 07/06/2012 09:42:05am

He likes her! and she likes him! don't blame her! Matt's married, that sure as hell makes things interesting. Brian is funny, i was laughing at him all the time!

Part #3 - Rockstars And Hospitals
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 07/06/2012 09:28:18am

She's going to wake up with one of the hottest guys just sitting there. Lucky bitch. Brian, well he's Brian. Poor guys. This story is good! Keep it up!

Part #2 - Hit In The Head
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 07/06/2012 09:15:13am

Okay, i wonder who threw that frisbee. Ten bucks it's Matt. I like this so far, keep it up!

Part #23 - My Body Aches From Mistakes
foREVer97                   (User #9980) N/A 07/04/2012 10:44:01pm

;( sad chapter... Why is all of this happening now?

Please update soon =)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006