Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Sometimes Pain Is Worth The Later Pleasure >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #21 - I Fell In Love With Your Sin
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 08/29/2012 03:48:06pm

FUCKING PRICK!!!!!!!!!!!

Part #19 - Things Are Never Simple
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 08/25/2012 05:16:44am

alcohol, dancing, them. Wait, is anyone else noticing a repeat of the past? of course not, everyone is oblivious to the fact Matt is a lying cheating whore. Pheobe is innocent, Matt's hot shit, Gates is even hotter. Keep it up!

Part #18 - Temptation Is Harder Than You Think
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 08/24/2012 05:08:10pm

Matt's a DICK, period. If he likes Pheobe so much why doesn't he get divorced and date her? he just wants his cake and eat it too.

Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 08/24/2012 05:08:04pm

Matt's a DICK, period. If he likes Pheobe so much why doesn't he get divorced and date her? he just wants his cake and eat it too.

Part #17 - Everybody Loves Surprises
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 08/24/2012 04:39:57pm

Awe! He was so adorable! Cute! I hope Val finds out then kicks his ass and then forgives him. Sorry, i meant to review sooner, but I had three tests this week, three days in a row. Maths twice and accounting. I really liked this chapter! Keep it up!

Part #24 - At Least I Know I'm A Sinner
resyn                   (User #10795) N/A 08/09/2012 03:14:58am

Loving this, Poor Matt so confused and lucky Phoebe she knows how to make it all better.

143shadowluv                   (User #6617) N/A 08/06/2012 10:45:41pm

Val is going to be pissed but im glad he went to phoebe!! He
should be with her not val:) update soon doll

Anaken                   (User #10433) N/A 08/06/2012 01:09:15pm

Another great chapter of course.
I was glad to see Phoebe and Matt together again.
They obviously love each other. It only seems right.

AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 08/06/2012 12:18:47pm

It was heartbreaking to see Matt that sad. I'm happy that
Phoebe agreed to see him, because I think it helped him to
escape from his thoughts but them having sex wasn't a good
idea at all, at least that's my opinion.
Can't wait for the next chapter :)
Bye,

AMC.

Part #23 - My Body Aches From Mistakes
AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 08/03/2012 09:11:10pm

Aww, it was a sad chapter ;(
I was sad for Valary, and also for Matt too cause he loves
Val.
I can't wait for the next chapter!

Bye,

AMC

Ps: sorry for this very late review.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006