Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Sometimes Pain Is Worth The Later Pleasure >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #4 - Waking Up
AngelStarr                   (User #11049) N/A 02/09/2013 01:48:10am

Great story!! can't wait to finish it! can you please add me to your readers list? :)
Xx Angel

Part #31 - Trying To Find A Way
Anaken                   (User #10433) N/A 02/09/2013 12:55:51am

Sounds like someone may be pregnant. I'm glad you haven't
given up on this story. I'll be looking forward to the next
chapter, hopefully soon.

Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 02/08/2013 10:02:42pm

Definitely worth the wait. Ironic, isn't it? when Matt and Val weren't getting divorced he didn't mind flying to Phoebe, but now he's acting like 5 years old. It would be funny if Brian got them back together. if she's pregnant, i don't want that to bring them together. if only Matt would get off his ass...

Synderella                   (User #11209) N/A 02/06/2013 03:34:37am

Really LOVE this story. Prolly my fave I've read on here. :)

Part #30 - Lost And Found
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 01/14/2013 06:20:03pm

I hate to say this, but Matt is being an idiot! And go Zee for starting to think, took him a whole month to realize he had to do something, because Matt isn't going to. Loving it like always!
Maddy

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 01/14/2013 05:20:16pm

Ohhh lawd this can't be good..I hope Zack know's what he's doing because Matt pissed off is something no one wants to see! Please Update soon

Mich                   (User #10749) N/A 01/14/2013 07:48:53am

Can't wait to see what Zacky comes up with!

Avenged_FoREVer                   (User #10889) N/A 01/14/2013 04:50:21am

It's like detective Zacky lmao! Great chapter, definitely worth the wait!
~Brianna~

*~TheRevsGirl~*                   (User #11272) N/A 01/14/2013 01:34:26am

Go zachy!!!! Lol more soon?

Kai Namazaki                   (User #5574) N/A 01/05/2013 09:38:23am

I am completely interested and hooked! Please add me to your list :)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006