Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Sometimes Pain Is Worth The Later Pleasure >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #15 - Places Change But People Don't
foREVer97                   (User #9980) N/A 04/09/2012 09:15:36pm

Okay, THAT was sexy as hell... Seriously!

Great chapter. Can't wait for the next one!

MissaVengeance                   (User #9041) N/A 04/08/2012 03:24:28am

Good god that was some hottness. Friends my ass, the tension
between those two is crazy good. Keep it up, great chapter:)

Anaken                   (User #10433) N/A 04/08/2012 01:41:36am

I wonder what someone would think if they saw me reading this chapter.
I bet the expression on my face would have priceless with me sitting here staring at my laptop reading with a shit-eating grin on my face the whole time!
I had to laugh when they finished. It just seemed so awkward but cute, if that makes sense.
Keep up the great work!

AfterlifeQueen                   (User #10014) N/A 04/08/2012 12:25:54am

:O' wow... Hot!! Very good chapter. This "friends' thing is
not gonna work that well from what I can see... lol! Great
chapter hon =)

Part #14 - Aftermath Pt 2
a7x_foREVer13                   (User #9958) N/A 03/08/2012 07:27:12am

Can I just say, Oh my god?! This is amazing. I can't wait to
see what's gonna happen next.

foREVer97                   (User #9980) N/A 03/05/2012 10:49:34pm

Wooooooow, didn't expect anything from this chapter!

Brian was so harsh over the phone. I kind of understand, tough. He isn't in
the best position right now, but neither is Matt! He needs to understand
that!

But, gosh! Matt seem to really like her... Or, maybe even love her!
Ah, I get so super excited thinking about everything that might happen in
the next chapters! Seriously! =P

Great chapter! Really looking forward to the next one! =)

Anaken                   (User #10433) N/A 03/04/2012 01:47:49pm

So glad you added another chapter! Don't ever quit this story! It's really sad to see them part ways after such a great night (and morning).
I really hope it doesn't take too long for them to see each other again. I know they won't forget each other.
I'll be looking forward to the next chapter...hope it's soon.

AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 03/04/2012 09:37:15am

Hello =)
I don't know if i ever reviewed your story or not, but i read all the chapters!
So, Matt is really sweet with her în this chapter, and it's obvious that hé doesn't want her to go. I think i can understand Brian's reaction, but like Matt said, he cheated on Michelle too, so he hasn't the right to judge.
Anyway, he will keep the secret so that's okay.
It's a good thing that Matt want to continue to talk to her. But i am curious to see how things will go on. Will Val find out or something ? Will Matt finally forget her ?
I hope you will continue this story cause i pretty much like it =)
Bye,
AMC.

Part #13 - Aftermath Pt 1
MissaVengeance                   (User #9041) N/A 02/08/2012 03:58:01am

I agree with Anaken you didnt didnt let us down. I hope they dont walk away from this. I can only imagine sex with matt would be like. But you are giving us a pretty good picture,gracias. Cant wait for more updates:)

Anaken                   (User #10433) N/A 02/08/2012 03:43:57am

I've been waiting for this story. And you didn't let me down. Another great chapter as usual. Nobody has that kind of sex without developing some kind of relationship. You just don't walk away from that! I would lock the door and tie him to the bed! I'll be anxiously awaiting the next chapter.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006