Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> One Shots. >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #3 - Thick And Thin.
Marie                   (User #10093) N/A 02/21/2015 07:13:02am

Can't believe it's been like four years or so :D

Part #5 - Frankenlin.
AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 01/03/2012 10:38:14am

Woah !
That's totally weird, but hell, this is awesome !

Part #4 - Ride A Cock Horse To Banbury Cross.
Marie                   (User #10093) N/A 12/27/2011 04:49:55pm

This is the sweetest story I've read in a long time.. Just so heartwarming and lovely and adorable..
Shopping with kids is usually a total nightmare.They have unusual ways to get exactly what they want.
Twins may look the same but their personalities, preferences are not :) Mich and Val in your story proved it ;)
AND give a ragged bear name Matt.. ADORABLE..
M*

Part #3 - Thick And Thin.
Marie                   (User #10093) N/A 12/27/2011 02:00:41pm

You've captured the inner-monologue of a pregnant teenager perfectly !:)
The truth is no matter how scared a girl is,she has to tell someone about it.
And how can women have abortions? They don't have another opportunity besides abortion..
Anyway for Gina things worked out. Her family is supportive, her friends love her and her boyfriend didn't bail !:)
-
M*

Part #5 - Frankenlin.
JazzyVengeance                   (User #7247) N/A 12/24/2011 07:38:44am

You're just weird, I don't even know how you think up this
crap while talking to me.

I still giggled like an idiot when I Realized Johnny was the
scientist. xP

KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 12/23/2011 08:36:03pm

Ha ha Johnny as a mad inventor was awesome! I love how crazy your mind is :)
I would love for you to write one about Bri in the role of a johnny Depp film (edward scissorhands? Pirates? Sweeney? All are exceptional) make it happen XD
Lookin forward to Tomorrow
Rae
Xoxo

Part #4 - Ride A Cock Horse To Banbury Cross.
JazzyVengeance                   (User #7247) N/A 12/23/2011 01:39:05am

LMFAO, Oh my god. You literally made him a bear, you weirdo.
a;ldska;lsdkasd

He is a fuckin' teddy bear okay. I'm determined to tell him
this to his face one day. Yep.

Actually, I'll probably just freeze up and not say anything
at all. but whatever. lol
-ninja-

Lady Enigma                   (User #10570) N/A 12/22/2011 11:13:49pm

One word. Adorable

KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 12/22/2011 10:54:52pm

Omfg I loved this! From the disappearing father and son, to the bickering daughters (my girls do that ALL the time) to the teddy bear with the wonky nose and the golden eyes an the fact that Val called it 'Matt'.... Literally, the whole thing just made me go 'awwwww'
Loved it, awesome work, hun
:)
Xoxo

SynfulOne                   (User #10322) N/A 12/22/2011 09:17:02pm

Awww...that was just precious! I have to say, though, when
I saw the title, I thought it was going to be something
totally different... ;)

Several things I love about it:
1. Valary is a well-behaved awesome little lady while
Michelle seems like a wretched brat
2. Valary picked out the imperfect bear that no one else
wanted. That makes my heart smile!
3. You finally gave Matt some love! :)
4. "...for obvious rumours..." LOL!! Nice touch!

Until tomorrow...

XOXO,
A

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006