Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Anime/Manga Fan Fiction >> Yu Yu Hakusho >> The Forbidden Wolf >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #8 - Arrival And A Word From The Koorime
Silkwing                   (User #1301) N/A 01/07/2006 07:52:56pm

That was good, Kakarot! Kakarot is very witty, and I like how perceptive you made her. I also like your author's notes; they're so funny! Anywho, keep up the great writing, kay? Bye!

Favorite line: And with that she closed the door leaving a confused Kakarot to gaze in confusion.

~SW

Part #7 - Delayed Journey
Silkwing                   (User #1301) N/A 12/01/2005 07:42:51pm

Hiei seems to have quite the relationship with you, lucky lucky. It would also appear that 'I' am stronger than all the team except Hiei. Cool! I can hardly wait for your next one! Oh, BTW, have you read my Inuyasha story? It's called Smoky Gray Eyes. Once again, great story. Bye!

~Silkwing

Part #6 - New Home, New Pack
Silkwing                   (User #1301) N/A 10/28/2005 05:58:32pm

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!! Your author's notes make me laugh a lot. The story was really good Kakarot.

Favorite Line: The dark look on Kakarot's face made the color black look white.

So anywho, keep up the great writing!

~Silkwing

Part #5 - Same Girl, Different Person
Silkwing                   (User #1301) N/A 08/27/2005 09:35:41pm

Oh, so you like high school too? Yes it's AWESOME having none of your friends in your classes! (sarcasm of course)

HAHAHAHA!!!! The author's note was so funny! The end one, I mean. I liked the story too. What happened to Kakarot? Hmm.... I can't wait to find out!

~Silkwing

Part #4 - It's Really You!
Silkwing                   (User #1301) N/A 08/21/2005 05:37:16pm

Cool! That was really good. I hope she trusts Kurama enough to go with him. But then again, she's probably learned not to trust anyone after her father died. She might've even thought kurama abandoned her! So keep up the good work!

I sympathize with the homework thing. I'm in 9th grade too now, and I hate homework! Or, as my fellow 'gifted' would say: "I dislike it with a passion."

~Silkwing

Abendstern                   (User #1450) N/A 08/19/2005 02:29:34am

^^ Cute story; really glad that i stumbled upon it ^^ keep up the great work catn wait to see another one soon
XOXo
Abendstern @.@

Part #3 - Memories
Silkwing                   (User #1301) N/A 07/29/2005 01:15:04pm

Cool, I got a Hiei plushie! *hugs plushie then hands it to Hiei* You may be my favorite character, but I don't think you'd like me to have a plushie of you. Go burn it or something. Anyway, really good job Kakarot45!

~Silkwing

Silkwing                   (User #1301) N/A 07/27/2005 10:10:09am

You're not supposed to stop after the first chapter! You gotta keep it up if for no othre reason than to annoy Hiei!^_^

~Silkwing

Neko Of The Dark                   (User #1312) N/A 06/16/2005 11:50:50pm

Awesome... lol ^ ^ Really good job, i like it. hope to see more soon!


~Neko Of The Dark~ =^ ^=

InTheDarkShadows                   (User #865) N/A 06/16/2005 02:30:03pm

Well, I was wondering if Hiei should be that tall or is it for the Battousai? I was just wondering if you were hooking those two up and that is why Hiei was that tall. I don't think I can picture it but I get the idea. So I think you should keep trying. Well update!!

-InTheShadows.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006