Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> It's not you. >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #3 - Bet You Wish You Had Me Back.
a7x_foREVer13                   (User #9958) N/A 03/06/2012 09:05:09am

Me gusta. Work on it at your own pace, blah blah blah.
But work on it!
-Liz

Marie                   (User #10093) N/A 01/27/2012 07:41:52pm

YAY.
This rules,
You rock,
Brian is charming :)

~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 01/21/2012 08:23:11pm

It could only ever BE Brian, even though you love Zack. Sorry, that's the truth.

zackyvsloveslave                   (User #6375) N/A 01/11/2012 07:52:39pm

Happy new year! Sorry for the late review but anyway, that was such a good chapter!! Wow Mike was a DICK!!! But I hope you update when you can

KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 01/04/2012 09:22:09pm

Happy New Year!
This was amazing, unexpected, but amazing
I loved the image u gave me of Brian and the flashback of them being kids....
Update soon, I wanna see how this pans out...
Rae
xoxo

Synyster Aurora ~ FoREVer                   (User #10405) N/A 01/03/2012 02:53:20am

Happy new year! XD Continue or I will die x3
And yes, that is a sexy Brian image ^^

auringonkukka                   (User #10210) N/A 01/02/2012 12:27:50pm

happy new year!
haha, so I had one of the two right (after I read chapter 1 again...). blame me for always picturing brian before everyone else could even come to mind... man.
anyhow, I'm courious now!
I like it a lot, update soon!

~kukka

Synical Doors                   (User #7071) N/A 01/01/2012 05:58:55pm

dude, it's not nice to make an emotional wreck cry.
my new year was shit. like, seriously. I was chucked out of
my own house. I got soaked in the pouring rain. and I
didn't even get to touch any of the alcohol that I had
bought because my sister drank it.
I wish I had been in bed by ten.

But this made it better.
Cause it's mine.

... even though you made him Brian...
But I still adored it (how could I not?)
There's one thing it's missing, though.... Creepy Girl is
feeling left out...

Sorry this sucks.

I love you.
Write more.

Part #2 - It's Not You.
~Embrace The Madness... foREVer~                   (User #7321) N/A 10/22/2011 10:04:18pm

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

*insert lame token review here*

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Marie                   (User #10093) N/A 10/20/2011 09:43:01am

Damn you Synical.. Everytime someone mentions the smell of leather i miss my mom...Nothing besides it makes me homesick :D
Yep, still love this story and i'm thirsty :D
I'm guessing Jazzy was mezmerised by icecubes when she started writing this amazing story..
Right now, Sally and Jack could be anyone :)
Have a million questions in my head, like why Sally was so heartbroken and lonely? Why she didn't want to go home.. Where did Jack come from, he was pretty dressed up for a pub..
Well, i'm sure i'll get my answers soon :)
M*

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006