Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Desire Of The Soul >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - I'm Guessing You Told Him Then?
zackyvsloveslave                   (User #6375) N/A 11/03/2011 03:57:08am

Aw that was cute and i loved Matt's entrance! That was too
funny. Update soon!

jaz_vengeance                   (User #9180) N/A 11/03/2011 03:19:50am

why no sex scene?? sniff sniff lol i loved it anyways. wonder what'll happen when zacky finds out about bri and the little gnome XD jimmy and johnny are sooooo cute, i'm gonna end up pucking rainbows. update soon!!!

Part #5 - Shower Fun
jaz_vengeance                   (User #9180) N/A 10/29/2011 08:59:04pm

*sigh* shower sex... i loved this chapter! matt, how dare u complain about having synacky and jimonhy action all around u? hahaha
update soon!!! i'm really curious as to where this story is going.

Part #4 - Teasing
jaz_vengeance                   (User #9180) N/A 10/26/2011 01:34:07am

LOL, gotta love matt!
loved the hotness and fluff!
update soon!

Part #3 - So What If I'll Never Hold You?
jaz_vengeance                   (User #9180) N/A 10/26/2011 01:21:40am

amazing!!!! that stranger rocks. the ending was genius.

Part #2 - I Almost Told You That I Loved You
jaz_vengeance                   (User #9180) N/A 10/25/2011 10:19:47pm

it's a slash!!!!! and a damn good one. why have i not seen this before? ugh stupid me.
i loved it! lucky matt, walking in on THAT! haha jimmy's reaction was awesome! the whole synacky porn thing cracked me up.

Part #4 - Teasing
JenniferGates                   (User #9037) N/A 10/25/2011 04:32:13pm

love this story,matt is so funny! update soon!

Part #3 - So What If I'll Never Hold You?
zackyvsloveslave                   (User #6375) N/A 10/20/2011 02:28:54pm

that was so cute!! MORE!!! And synacky is AWESOME!

Part #2 - I Almost Told You That I Loved You
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 10/14/2011 05:30:30pm

awe. that ending was cute =] i like the demanding Zacky ;D most people make him out to be the wuss =/ i like how confident he is in this. and when the other guys had walked in on them, my mouth dropped open. it was like =0 lmfao

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006