Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Temptress >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #3 - Chapter O1
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 11/20/2012 02:47:40pm

So I read that and all is going well, I mean apart from the whole Zacky going off on one every now and again and Matt & Johnny growing oddly close but Jimmy sounds amazing. Seriously, I'd go in that damn laundrette every day :)
Brian's still not giving much away, although I now know that the poor boy has trust issues with women... I volunteer as tribute to help him get over that ;)

Anyway, what I really wanted to say Missy is...
WHY IS THERE NO MORE OF THIS WONDERFUL STORY?!
Seriously?!

You can't do that to me, you can't leave me hanging...
So I say you update and you do it soon... :p

Loves ya!
Rae
xoxo

Part #2 - Prologue
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 11/20/2012 02:38:36pm

So, I'm catching up with everyone on my fave authors list and you were next on my hitlist. I haven't read this one and now, after reading the start of it, I'm wondering why I never thought about clicking on it before because I frickin' love it! The fact that you told it through Brian's eyes is just awesome but the detail you go into with it is just mind-blowing. I actually pictured Johnny wearing his wellies and raincoat (adorable btw) :D

I'm curious as to what happened with Brian and the other guys to screw things up... Off to the next chapter I go then....

loves ya
Rae
xoxo

Part #3 - Chapter O1
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 09/19/2011 06:23:58pm

Hey! Great chapter!
Loved all the details. As for this being a horror, things could get interesting... I look forward to this.
Please update soon!
xoxo

Lauren4Syn                   (User #10187) N/A 09/18/2011 01:09:37am

Cant waaaaaaaait to see what happens :D

zackyvsloveslave                   (User #6375) N/A 09/15/2011 12:38:24am

That was pretty good actually. I wanna know what happens
next!! HURRY UP AND UPDATE! :p

Marie                   (User #10093) N/A 09/14/2011 02:06:12pm

First of all, who in the right mind comes up with Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles wallpaper:D:D Never in a million years would have guess that Brian and Zacky would leave it on as their wallpaper.. SOMETHING ELSE ENTIRELY:D Jimmy¡¦s room is pretty cool. Taking the light bulb out was a nice twist, who needs light anyway? :D All the good things you do in life will come back at you at some point.. What goes around , comes around.. Jimmy saved Johnny so Johnny felt it was his job to help Jimmy through a rough patch..Brian honey, many of us have not so bright and happy childhood.. He¡¦ll have to learn how to run with his crappy childhood ;) Everything fall into its proper place.. Guys started either singing/ performing, playing bass or rhythm & lead guitar and drums.. The road into rockstars life isn¡¦t soo far away anymore º
I¡¦ll admit, it is one hell of a story ;)
HORROR STORY..LOVE HORROR STORIEEES :D
M*

deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 09/14/2011 12:25:52pm

wellol well if Matt and johnny are happy, leave them to it :) Looking forward to next part

LaReverend                   (User #8868) N/A 09/14/2011 02:45:15am

This is really good. I can't wait for you to update I reallly want to
know what's going to happen next.

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 09/14/2011 02:33:19am

HORROR! :D That makes me all smiley and happy! Oh em gee, you used my favorite phrase evar! "Whatever floats their boats." AHHHH!! I adore that phrase. And I giggled when you used it. Sorry if it sounds like I'm on acid right now, because I swear I'm not. I'm just super tired, hahaha. So that will be excuse for this awful review! :P Update again soon! -alex

Part #2 - Prologue
zackyvsloveslave                   (User #6375) N/A 09/13/2011 08:19:20pm

YAY!! BRIAN BRIAN BRIAN BRIAN!! I love it so far!! Update
when you can!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006