Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> ...Of Juliet and Her Romeo >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Haylie Jaed                   (User #3426) N/A 12/11/2011 07:47:54am

FINALLY. God, FanWorks, you're such a bitch today.

Ahem. I think this one's my favourite so far. It was sweet, and it left a lot to the imagination. It was short, but you managed to portray an entire story, an entire relationship, in just these few words. And it was amazing. XD

I could only hope now that her family came to love him the way we all do. ;)

xoxo
HJ.

KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 11/04/2011 12:07:28pm

oK SO HOW DID I MISS THIS LIL PIECE OF AWESOMENESS??? and yes that did have to be in capitals.... This was freaking amazing, you're an awesome writer hun... absolutely brilliant :)
loves you
Rae
xoxo

Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 09/11/2011 07:55:31pm

This was soooo amazingly cute & adorable. is it a one shot? cuz it's absolutely amazing =D

xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 09/10/2011 03:40:43pm

I loved it! This was honestly great. I love Romeo and Juliet. This was very original and super sweet! Sorry, I'm gushing, but it's just that good! Oh, and that's one of my favorite songs of the Backstreet Boys. ;)
xoxo

gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 09/10/2011 03:25:42pm

Just like the others, I'm a fan of Shakespeare! So, I really
enjoyed this. The cute factor was literally brimming over
the edge, and when I got the end, I let out a loud
"AWWWHHHH" with a stupid, big grin on my face.

Thanks for making me smile with this :)

Synical Doors                   (User #7071) N/A 09/10/2011 01:58:21pm

You stole me away from writing an English essay... Thank
you! :')

I had to read it... You referenced Shakespeare.
And it's one of yours, of course.
But mainly the Shakespeare thing.
I absolutely adore him and his work.

Anyway, this was absolutely amazing.
That's all I really have to say about it.

I'm pretty much just in awe right now. (It's seriously a
million times better than trying to focus on writing about
something I didn't particularly enjoy)
Amazing.

deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 09/10/2011 08:17:43am

Love it love it love it love it love it. You had me with the titl because its from romeo and juliet and I love shakespeare. Love it, love you

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 09/10/2011 03:56:32am

Totally worth the wait. :) I ADORE THIS! It's so sweet. I've always thought that Romeo and Juliet was one of the cutest, sweetest stories ever. And putting it in one shot form and making it for me and Zacky? Even better! And I totally loved how some of the last lines were from Backstreet Boys. That's an amazing song! I don't care what anyone says! Ahahah. Thank you SOOO much for writing this for me! It's seriously amazing and I love it! :D I really appreciate this! -alex

pen_and_ink                   (User #8378) N/A 09/10/2011 03:44:12am

New reading material yay!!! Aweh you're so sweet when you write you make my teeth hurt lol. Seriously, all jokes aside, this was adorable. And I love Romeo & Juliet, so big brownie points for that!!! Great job!
Gab =]

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006