Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Six Feet Under The Stars >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #23 - You And Me
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 10/19/2011 10:37:45pm

Yes! Get in! Rae and Bri dance to You and Me by Lifehouse, I love that song! Wedding was amazing... and Stascha and Zee kissed... Yay... Epilogue, I demand an epilogue, I demand babies... Brian babies ha ha
loves you
Rae
xoxo

Part #22 - Lady The Plans We Had Went All Wrong
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 10/19/2011 10:34:02pm

ha ha bye bye Kevin!!!

Part #21 - Tell Me Now Just What Am I Supposed To Do?
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 10/19/2011 10:31:38pm

wow!
Go Brian!
Tell her like it is lol
Rae
xoxo

Part #20 - I Just Wanted To Say...
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 10/19/2011 10:25:49pm

If she doesn't get right back on that plane and get her ass back to Zacky imma have to go find her and kick her ass into touch until she sees who the real guy for her is lol
Yes I know this is fictional but I love it ha ha
Rae
xoxo

Part #19 - You're Going Down
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 10/19/2011 10:20:28pm

grrrr fuck you Kevin... I seriously hate that guy right now...
Rae
xoxo

Part #18 - Love Ain't No Walk In The Park
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 10/19/2011 10:16:29pm

gowiththeflow kiss away ha ha... I got Zacky to see sense cos I'm that damn good ha ha ha just kidding... I loved this chapter...
Rae
xoxo

Part #17 - Though I'm Closer To Wrong, I'm No Further From Right
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 10/19/2011 10:14:50pm

Grrr, see I told you I didn't like Kevin... Threatening Zacky like that... I wanna kick his ass now lol
Rae
xoxo

Part #16 - Don't Hold This Against Me
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 10/19/2011 10:09:13pm

I don't like Kevin... I don't know why, I just don't.... Please don't let her marry him
Rae
xoxo

Part #15 - But Now It's Out Of My Control
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 10/19/2011 10:04:54pm

My poor baby having the worst day ever... And omg Zacky, hurry the fuck up and get Stascha back... I cant take the suspense lol
Rae
xoxo

Part #14 - Befriend My Enemies
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 10/19/2011 09:54:00pm

Well, only just getting back into reading this as I have had a bit of a break from the world of fan fiction and omg, what in the world is Zacky boy doing? like seriously? talking to Kevin about kissing Stascha? He's an idiot and he cant saty away from Stascha cos they need to get back together and have wonderful little model/rocker babies together ha ha!!!
Rae
xoxo

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006