Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Me & The Band >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #34 - Jamahiriowned
deadraven                   (User #7481) N/A 10/21/2011 08:24:59am

Ok you know what? I was gonna leave this be. But to make a fucking joke out of gadaffi? You bitch. You really are a bitch. Do you have any idea what that monster did to millions of people? And you have the audacity to make light of a situation like his. There are people in Libya that have fought for 42 years for freedom, most paying for it with their lives. I find this disrespectful to those people. How dare you! You've disrespected them and their culture in just one of your so called sentences. People like you deserve to be over there yourself and experience what these people have for almost half a century!! I seriously cannot believe you would do that. Its so disrespectful and sickening.

Please don't ever post here again

Part #33 - Friends
Guy Fawkes                   (User #10101) N/A 10/19/2011 12:09:44am

Fucking hell!!!!! Why are you still here?!?!?!?! Piss off back to wherever it is you came from you untalented piece of shit! You call that writing? What the fuck are you on?! You are an insult to everyone, and I mean EVERYONE on here, even VickiGates!!! Leave this site alone and fuck off back to your hole or wherever it is you think this shit up. While you're there, take the time to read everyone elses work. Oh no wait, everyone elses is written properly. Someone as thick as you probably won't understand it. Anyway, my point is, you need to go get educated. Pre school should do the job. Off you go

Lilith.                   (User #9991) N/A 09/18/2011 10:32:31pm

I would think you dyslexic were it not for the fact that
you can, on occasion, spell full sentences.
Besides, saying you were dyslexic would be an insult to
those who are.

I'd say you just can't write.

Or that you are, indeed, Tara Gillespie making another try
in the fan fiction writing world.

If that's the case then God help us all.

gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 09/13/2011 11:25:43pm

I luff yooh...

Part #7 - A Group Encounter
GrapesInTheMouth                   (User #10179) N/A 07/31/2011 12:25:31am

This story just gets soooo much better as it goes along.

Part #5 - Better Than Drugs
rayshadowsA7X                   (User #9758) N/A 07/28/2011 09:50:15pm

omg.
omg.
omg.
OMG.

Part #3 - I Mett Matt Shadows!
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 07/27/2011 09:27:35pm

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!!

Mischief Managed                   (User #10188) N/A 07/27/2011 03:27:21pm

Oh. My. Goodness. GRACIOUS.

I'm sorry, but not only do I feel your crossover between
Neopets and A7x completely and utterly out there, but your
story contains one of the BIGGEST Mary-Sue OFCs that I have
EVER seen. Seriously, she sounds like she could be the
cousin of Tara Gillespie's Mary-Sue, that Raven Dark'ness
Dementia Way (and whatever else her names are).

I really hope you're just trollin' the A7x fanfiction
section, I really do.

Ex&Oh                   (User #5929) N/A 07/27/2011 05:37:22am

This is a joke, right? And if this isn't a joke, it's most definitely Tara Gillespie's glorious return to fanfiction. In that case- Oh HELLS NO!

-X&O

GrapesInTheMouth                   (User #10179) N/A 07/27/2011 03:08:25am

That sounds interesting...

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006