Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Simple Plan >> If Love Is Our Weapon... >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #12 - ...Then Why Did You Write
wheezy12                   (User #10305) N/A 09/08/2011 03:39:39pm

Wow...I loved it! But is that seriously the end or are you messing with us??!!! Cause you can't leave it there!!! I demand an update!!!! lol. I love the story=) Most excellent.

sopie101                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 09/05/2011 01:22:19pm

love it :P
keep on going with the update soon! XD

Kristal Comeau                   (User #2856) N/A 08/31/2011 11:56:46pm

AHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!
WHAT!?
THAT IS IT!?
arg..YOU!!!!
...and hell...talk about tear jerker much!?
I mean SERIOUSLY!?
I think my moms keyboard is going to explode and electricute me from all
the tears i mean come on! Could have warned me yo!...like before the
Chap......"oh, hey btw you are going to cry your eyes out and your heart is
going to slowly dire with the charcaters...just so yea kno"
I got like puddles over here, it could make an ocean.
i did get a short laugh with Davey calling Jaz a sex addict...short...but
enough to save you from my full blown hatred.......and idk if you were going
for this but this chap TOTALLY made me think of The Notebook and Dear
John...just like smashed together into one lol
.....and ummm what exactly are you doing with davey?....was the ending
supposed to hint on the fact he may not sway the same way or something?
...if not then i am just crazy (which is totally possible as you know)

ALL in all it was pretty amazing, and pretty darn sad....but i guess you get at
least one terrible tear jerker chap....so the next one better be a little more of
a pick me up lol
KEEP GOING UPDATE SOON!!! :):):):)
:D:D:D:D

Part #11 - ...Then Why Does It Take So Long To Say 3 Words
Kristal Comeau                   (User #2856) N/A 08/24/2011 12:44:47am

OAKY!!!!!...there was sOOO much about this chapter that made me LOL-(legit....like literally) i think i disturbed the neighbors i laughed so much and so loud lol I LOVED IT!!!!!...again with Seb and Jaz jumping each others bones hahahahaha...funny
and here are just a few things i just couldn't leave out of this review

--“You guess woman this ain't a fucking Denny's , so this must be a comedy central you got jokes `you guess' my ass .”-- ahahaha okay...not only does this make me laugh but is almost scary because it is TOTALLY something you would shout at me lol...and again another reference to Denny's ahahah (i love us)

--“Was he good?”
“He was even good in the shower.”-- just abso-freaking-lutely hilarious. period. lol

--“Damn girl! Please tell me you're keeping him around, if not for the relationshit I mean ship stuff then at least for the sex.”-- i think i actually busted a gut on this one.......ooops!...oops my ass! lol you totally ment relationshit lol -looks u in the eyes- i get u i get u lol -exchanges a knowing look- we are jsut tht great

--“Wait Val, the other day, what was wrong.”
“Dead people began rising, zombie attack, couldn't find the gun.”-- AHAHAHA...that could really be a real problem! especially since i am supposed to be your zombie apocolypse sniper acording to FB lol....and uhhhhh story of our lives? lol

--“Banana don't make me have to tickle it out of you.”-- okay....do i really have to explain this sexual induendo?

-Val sighed heavily, and replied, “He sent me a letter.”- okay so this one didn't necessarily make the this-made-me-completely-laugh-out-loud-and-die-because-i-exploded-in-so-much-laughter list...no,no,no,no,no....it made the this-was-really-the-freaking-last-line-u-left-it-at-are-you-freaking-kidding-me-i-hate-you list....REALLY!?!?!?!...SERIOUSLY!?!?!?! u leave at THIS!
YOU KNOW THE ONLY THING SAVING YOU!? the length of this chapter...otherwise i would march all the way to colrado and beat you for leaving this cliff hanger...yeah! take that!

ALL in all GREAT chapter!...i loved it
and really can't wait for an update
SO DO IT SOON PEEK-A-BOO PEACHES.... (hahahahaha)
...and a special thanks to fanworks because they apparently don't have a limit for how long a review can be... (wipes brow) phew...good thing right? Because then you couldn't ahve read this awesome review about your AWESOME chapter (and partically argavating) (and i have to say this one is better than the first really long review i left)
KEEP GOING!
I've read.relished...and left a giatn, massive review so now it is your turn!
:):):):)
:D :D :D :D

Part #10 - ...Then Why Are Your Hands On My Thighs
Kristal Comeau                   (User #2856) N/A 08/16/2011 11:59:58am

okay so i did just review but after reading it over i spelled A LOT of things
wrong (oops).......
wasn't
assumed
makes
...those are jsut a few corrections
don't judge...it is really early i got barely any sleep. and woke up in the bad
mood after my car almost got towed all before i got a chance to read this so i
think i get to make a few mistakes lol

Kristal Comeau                   (User #2856) N/A 08/16/2011 11:56:15am

hahahah i love the extrememly scandalous chapter this time around. :)
and why was Valley wallley so frustrated in the beginning?
haha i like how she kept telling David later and he was practically like "NO I
WILL DO IT NOW!!!!!" hahaha it was kinda great. They just like doing it
wherever they can.
Hahaha i really hope where ever Jaz was getting ready was a house that Val
and her share because it was too terribly specific but i kinda just
assued...because tht would seriously be funny....and well you know lol
You know the other part that made me seriously giggle!?
The fact that Jaz couldn't keep her dress on for more than two seconds after
he shows up. "Oh yea...you ready to go to dinner?" ..."Yeah of
course."...make eye contact...and then stripping down...hahah
funny...greatness :) :)
i mean i totally get where she is coming from.....i completely
understand...but it still make me giggle.
and i have to say someone somewhere along the way has to have a "Your
beautiful"..."No your beautiful." battle Ryan Reynolds style (of course with
our alternative ending hahahahahaha)

ALL in ALL i loved it and you should def update soon before i go into
complete withdraws from the story and you!
:) :) :) :)
:D :D :D :D

Part #9 - ...Then Why'd You Come Back
Kristal Comeau                   (User #2856) N/A 08/02/2011 02:13:07am

HAHAHAHAHA
OF COURSE THIS IS A DENNY'S!!!!!!
i like that little tantilizing trick Chuck played. heheh it made me giggle.
and JAZ IS BACK WHOOOHOOOO!!!!!!
ANd missy you need to spill mor eon that gorgeously, awesome, "do me" guy int he body cast that showed up at the cafe..........hehehe
I LOVE IT
I WANT MORE....
and now you have made me want some serious coffee....
coffee break...yes...even at ten o' clock...of course
:)
UPDATE SOON!!!!!!

:):):):) :D:D:D:D

Part #8 - ...Then Why Are You On My Mind
Kristal Comeau                   (User #2856) N/A 07/31/2011 04:31:15pm

--“But we'd have to stay friends FOREVE!.” David said suddenly.
“What the hell is foreve.” Val and Jaz said in union.
“We'll all be friends foreve, because when the r is in there it's the end of forever and I don't want our friendships to end.” David smiled brightly at his intelligence.
“What,?” Jaz said looking at Val for some sort of conformation.
“Im confused.”
“Forever, its spelled with a,” David was cut short but two sudden oh's
“I GET IT!.” The two said in union.
“Sad no one knows your guys real hair color is blonde.” David said, “Now Pinky promise.”---

This made my LIFE...while also making me laugh for hrs on end. :)
and realy!?...transfering Jaz at this moment in time! AHHH!!!! lol..but could make it even more interesting so i like :)
I have to say that i also expected Val to say "This isn't a Denny's" when she gave the water to Chuck and he asked what was wrong.....now THAT would of made me laugh even harder for longer :) :D
I still giggle everytime David calls VAl Banana-cakes ("It's got TWO bananas in it!")
All in all I LOVEEEEEEE IT, keep going......and yes i noticed the length wasn't bad so props for you :)
UPDATE SOON!! :) :) :) :)
:D:D

Part #7 - ...Then Why Don't I Know Your Name
Kristal Comeau                   (User #2856) N/A 07/29/2011 02:52:06am

I like....i wanna kno more about the body cast guy (hehehe, but you know this and you are torturing me with this said knowledge!)
You are getting better with the length so i def. give you lots of props.....this update def. made my very long and exhausting day a lot better:)

UPDATE SOON my love :)

Part #6 - ...Then Is There Only One Way To Make Love
Kristal Comeau                   (User #2856) N/A 07/26/2011 03:05:45am

lol this chapter made me giggle....and then made me go all girly girl because DAvid and Val are so cute.
Nothing like a hot and sexy scene in the morgue eh?
But it's all good, but it has to be really freaking cold, especially on a table.
LOVE LOVE LOVE though, and i am so proud of you, making hte chapter all long-ish and stuff -jumps you and gives you a big fat bear hug-
Now keep the trend going, and keep this story going because i love it.
UPDATE SOON!!
:):):):)
:D:D:D:D

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006