Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Natural Born Killer: For Eternity >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #40 - He's Not Alone
WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 08/22/2011 03:30:29pm

I can't wait for an update I love this. I can't wait for everyone to
get to together. I can't wait for is to get together.

LaReverend                   (User #8868) N/A 08/22/2011 02:28:28am

Aww so short! Lol the suspense is killing me know I need to know
what's going on. I'm glad the gangs all back together again!

Part #39 - Highs And Lows In Life
LaReverend                   (User #8868) N/A 08/17/2011 10:34:20pm

Those two just don't give up! I'm looking forward to see how well
their plan works out this time around. I'm hoping its just another
flop lol. Update soon.

WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 08/16/2011 03:27:47am

Ahhh I hope that nothing bad happens.

vampiresdontsparkle                   (User #9507) N/A 08/16/2011 03:02:04am

No!!!! Alex can't give in! In all honesty, I do feel bad for Katelyn, it's obvious she's desperate to do anything that will make Ray notice her and give the attention she's really craving, it's sad. She should just destroy him herself then maybe, just maybe, she's isn't that bad after all and MIGHT even find someone worthy of her. Idk, hopeful much?

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 08/16/2011 02:28:37am

So they freaking hid in my and Frank's room to come out and be all strangley. Their plan is stupid! They don't need to kill anyone. They need to take their little happy butts on somewhere else because everyone hates them. Hahah. I hope that the covens hear something and come kill those a-holes! I'm getting tired of them being so obnoxious! Update again really soon! -alex

Part #38 - Naturally
WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 08/15/2011 11:17:37pm

That was cute. I think that they would make good parents.

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 08/14/2011 10:56:03pm

I love imagining Moni and Brian as parents. They'd be AMAZING. I really hope that they could get a spell or something to turrn them human. But yeah. Update soon! -alex

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 08/14/2011 10:55:55pm

I love imagining Moni and Brian as parents. They'd be AMAZING. I really hope that they could get a spell or something to turrn them human. But yeah. Update soon! -alex

Part #36 - Forever His
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 08/11/2011 11:41:32am

Aww! They're back! WOOH! :D Haha. That's awesome. And I knew that she'd pictured him as the husband because they're meant to be forever!! YES!! Sorry for this ridiculously short review. I'm about to leave for school, but felt I needed to do this first! :) Update again soon! -alex

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006