Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Marilyn Manson >> Not Again (Putting Holes in Happiness) >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #30 - The Invisible Man
SkipsShoGun                   (User #10175) N/A 08/12/2011 12:37:53am

AHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! That was AWESOME!!!! Dude that was totally better than anything that I could have come up with. Love it! And it gives me an idea for this weekend at the horse show lol

Part #29 - From Here To Ohio
SkipsShoGun                   (User #10175) N/A 08/09/2011 03:14:25am

Love it! You do realize that you left the door open for Twiggles to get Maz back right? Maybe get the help of some young ones lol.

Part #28 - Class Mom
SkipsShoGun                   (User #10175) N/A 08/04/2011 01:30:05am

Oh my GOTH!!! That was freaking awesome! I could totally see the entire thing happening. I love these little bits of life, you're getting my writing juices flowing.

Part #27 - Nightmares
SkipsShoGun                   (User #10175) N/A 08/02/2011 08:31:45pm

Love IT! It almost read like a sunday comic in the paper and that's awesome. I saw all the little picture boxes in my head with the anime stuff and everything! Horses are looking at me like I'm crazy cause I'm laughing out loud though lol

Part #26 - Teenagers (Scare The Living Sh-t Out Of Me)
SkipsShoGun                   (User #10175) N/A 08/01/2011 04:20:54am

love it, especially the part with twiggy and the dress!

Part #24 - Welcome To The World
SkipsShoGun                   (User #10175) N/A 07/31/2011 11:15:49pm

Yay! Babies! I was going to suggest Anton Damian but I never got around to it. I swear you are in my head sometimes! lol! I refuse to believe the chapter after this one no matter how beautifully written it is. As far as I'm concerned it doesn't exist, even though it is amazing.

Fierce (F. B.) Berlin                   (User #9866) N/A 07/31/2011 07:45:50pm

The alternate ending was so sad that it made me cry. I like the first ending alot better. You did such a good job!

Part #23 - Surprise!
SkipsShoGun                   (User #10175) N/A 07/25/2011 10:34:13pm

I'm waiting on pins and needles! Now since you added a chapter, I'll never catch up with you lol! I can't wait for more. *runs off and starts writing*

Part #22 - Fighting And Forgiveness
Fierce (F. B.) Berlin                   (User #9866) N/A 07/21/2011 01:51:11am

Wow. This just keeps getting better and better as the chapters pass. Keep going! PLEASE!

Part #16 - This Must Be A Joke
Fierce (F. B.) Berlin                   (User #9866) N/A 07/15/2011 04:39:52pm

I am SO sorry I haven't been able to comment is SO long! But I LOVE this story. This last chapter's ending made me laugh my ass off. I love it so much, you really need to continue updating because this is just so awsome!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006