Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> She's My Ride Home >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #9 - Chapter 7
Ex&Oh                   (User #5929) N/A 11/06/2011 11:30:27pm

Excuse me for a second. *cough* Ahem.

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!

Now, how cute was that!? At the very first part of the chapter, I smiled at the use of that Christina Perri lyrics... Then came the "Synacky" thing. I just giggled! I'm guilty of liking the Synacky pairing, I can't deny! (I'm not like the other crazies though... I know it's not real though. ;)

I'm glad Jackie is relaxing a bit, and the fact they are building a home together is adorable! :D So sweet! They are quite a dysfunctional family, and they are just lovely that way!

Can't wait 'til you update again! I absolutely lovee this story, through and through! (:

Part #8 - Chapter 6
Ex&Oh                   (User #5929) N/A 09/25/2011 06:15:54pm

Matt at the beginning made me giggle! :D But honestly, Jackie's gotta listen to Brian. He wants to provide for her because he wants to.. not because he feels obligated. She's being silly! God, I love Brian in this! Such a charmer!

I really can't wait 'til you update again! Boy, do I love this story! :)

LuvsA7X                   (User #10221) N/A 08/07/2011 01:05:01pm

I'm really enjoying reading this. I love the depth you've given Jackie and
Brian. They're so sweet together. They just need to go live happily ever
after together in California =) I can't wait to read more! Please update
soon!!

Part #7 - Chapter 5
Josie J.                   (User #9528) N/A 08/02/2011 11:57:41pm

It's shit when things go down the drain, but in Jackie's case - she has someone who really shows how much he cares. So much that he takes a cab in the middle of the night to hold her and tell her everything is going to be alright. And to be honest, I'm sitting here and "aaaw-ing" to myself, lol. Sounds like moving in with Bri could be exactly what both of them needs?! A new fresh start, but in familiar surroundings with people she loves.
I absolutely love this - update as soon as you can! - Josie

KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 08/02/2011 07:29:11pm

Ha ha you stole my line!!! It's okay 'cos you're pretty amazing so I shall let you off ;)
this my dear was just adorable... Like I seriously was all 'awwww' and stuff
update soon
xoxo

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 08/02/2011 12:17:16pm

Aww yes! She's going back to Huntington to live with Brian! At the beginning of the chapter, I was like 'Oh my gosh! Jackie moved in with Brian! Woohoo!' And I was so freaking excited! But then it was all just an amazing dream. I felt so awful for Jackie when she woke up from the incredible dream to realize that she's still in her regular life. And she hates it, which is really sad. But now it's gonna be awesome because she's going back with Brian and hopefully it'll get a lot better. :D Update soon! -alex

gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 08/02/2011 11:23:08am

I feel like I know the character of Jackie so well. Like,
she's not just some mundane character who Brian has fallen
slap bang in love with. There is some depth to her, and
that makes this story all the more believable - if you know
what I mean :) Now, that's talent!

I felt for her a lot, when she was going through that
slight emotional breakdown and I'm so glad that she decided
to call Brian - because essentially that's what made her
make the decision to move back to Huntington and live with
him! Yay for her reckless side!

Please update this soon, I'm really looking forward to the
next chapter :)!

Ex&Oh                   (User #5929) N/A 08/02/2011 04:37:25am

Yay they can be together in California! I felt really bad for Jackie when she was venting about her apartment, and then for Brian when he thought she was saying she didn't want to move in for them.. But it was just a small misunderstanding! :D

They're just so cute, so I can't wait for you to update again so I can figure out what the hell happens between them next! They seem like they're good to go, for now! :)

Part #6 - Chapter 4
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 08/01/2011 05:06:17pm

I loved this and I can't wait for more!
Damn right Brian should help the poor girl out!
UPDATE SOON
xoxo

Part #5 - Chapter 3
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 08/01/2011 05:03:02pm

jackie needs to tell Bri how she feels, Bri needs to tell Jackie how he feels an then they need to live a long and happy life together making music and clothes and adorable little babies :)
I'm loving this story so far
xoxo

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006