Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Death Is Lurking >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - Chapter Five; Ripped Apart
Solana Shadow Plague                   (User #9269) N/A 08/02/2011 06:16:52pm

And then there were two... Poor Johnny... He's already scared enough and now two more people are dead... Update soon! I wanna know what's killing them!!!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 07/30/2011 05:26:02pm

Johnny's already super paranoid and totally freaking scarred from all of his other friends' deaths! Now two more are gone! I feel bad for Johnny and Jimmy, but especially Johnny. I can't imagine how freaking scared he must be! Update again soon! -alex

Part #5 - Chapter Four: Just Stop
Solana Shadow Plague                   (User #9269) N/A 07/14/2011 11:44:16pm

Lolz, Johnny's always so easily scared...although he has a good reason in this story. WHY ARIN?!?! WHY!!!!!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 07/04/2011 03:57:46am

Oh my gosh! That's totally freaking creepy. And I feel awful for Johnny. I mean he gets scared easily, 2 of his best friends have died, and he's the one having to see the creepy guy. Maybe he's next? Because Arin saw it (even though Matt didn't believe him and was a total a-hole about it) and then died! In a horrible way, might I add. Update again soon! -alex

rayshadowsA7X                   (User #9758) N/A 07/04/2011 03:35:32am

NOOOOO ARIN!! D:
I love this story so much, pleas update soon :3

Part #4 - Chapter 3: Behind The Mausoleum
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 06/24/2011 02:32:53pm

What?! NOOOO! ZACKY AND BRIAN!! They're not dead! Ok, maybe they are. I can't believe this! I really hope that nothing happens to the rest of them, but I have a feeling that something bad will happen anyway. AHHHHH! Ahahaha. Update again soon! -alex

Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 06/24/2011 05:26:18am

they're really really truly dead??? O.O
update whenever u can pwease

Musikxfreak69                   (User #10029) N/A 06/07/2011 12:46:19am

I love it!! I need more!!!

Part #3 - Chapter Two: One Down
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 06/06/2011 06:14:03am

So I'm wondering if Zack is still in his coma & he is seeing that & that's what made him have a heart attack?
What the hell is going on???
DX
I gotta know AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!!! (Echoes)
please update uber mega soon

Part #2 - Chapter 1: Death Is Lurking
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 06/06/2011 06:01:25am

this is super crazy o.O
Brian didn't die, did he :(
and i am super sorry to hear that hun :(

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006