Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Still In Jail >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #5 - Chapter Three: Like A Pornstar
Solana Shadow Plague                   (User #9269) N/A 07/14/2011 11:37:34pm

I'm reviewing because this chappy didn't suck. In every story there comes a time when some chapters have to be a little boring because they're leading up to some big, dramatic fight. But I will be expecting a good ole' jail-house fight in the next one. ^_^ Hehehehe

Part #4 - Chapter Two: The Bad Guy
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 06/26/2011 07:11:51pm

he's so effing stubborn -_-
And BAD JACOBY!!!
Poor Jimmy =/

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 06/26/2011 02:39:02am

Dude! Jacoby's a total dickhead-manwhore-douchbag face! Ahahah. That may have been the worst insult of all time, but I don't care! I hope Jimmy destroys that little jerk. Because I'll be pissed if he hurts Matt, and I know Jimmy will be too. Gosh, I hate that he's just using Matt to get laid! That sucks major balls. In all honesty, this may be the only slash story that I like (I've just never been able to see it, you know? I never could get into it). And I loooove it! Update again soon! -alex

Part #3 - Chapter One: The Crush
Solana Shadow Plague                   (User #9269) N/A 06/15/2011 02:11:27pm

Matt how dare you try and be with somebody who isn't Jimmy!! Especially with somebody who killed his ex. That my friend is called stupidity, but at least it happens to everybody once in a while. Imma agree with phenomalalex that they need to couple up right now. -nodnod-

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 06/08/2011 01:23:07am

Yeah, jimmy! fight for yo man! ahahah. that was great. matt needs to keep away from jacoby so he doesn't end up like his ex boyfriend! because i'd be super pissed if he hurt matt (which i doubt that would happen cuz matt is freaking buff, son!). i love matt and jimmy together, so they need to couple up IMMEDIATELY! ahahah. update again as soon as you can!! -alex

JustLoveToHate                   (User #9971) N/A 06/07/2011 11:55:54pm

Awe cute little jealous Jimmy(:

JustLoveToHate                   (User #9971) N/A 06/07/2011 11:55:31pm

Awe cut little jealous Jimmy(:

Part #2 - Still In Jail: Introduction
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 06/06/2011 06:05:58pm

haha so my request was a good one eh?
Good ^_^
It got a sequel to it haha
But anyhow, sucks that matt had to go back to jail.
Poor guy.
And what-oh!
The flames are now up between Matt & Jimmy.
And yess mommy, i will shut my trap after this comment lol.
Erm...let's see what else...O yea!
You'll haveta continue with Death is Lurking!
okay byee now =]

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 05/26/2011 03:35:20am

I Luff You I'm so Happy You made A second Part To The story!!!! I'm Sending You A message About a Request>:) Please Update Soon!
L&M

Synyster_Fiction                   (User #9983) N/A 05/26/2011 02:29:06am

I'm glad you decided to make a sequel! I really love this!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006