Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> AVENGEMENT >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #4 - Never Forget Your Elapsed Love
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 06/15/2011 09:29:06pm

Ha Ha I sound like a little bitch but yummy, I have Jimmy :p altho I was slightly confused by Brian sitting with Rae ha ha (it's not hard to confuse me)
NP with the suggestion, makes life easier huh?
Update soon, I wanna know what's gonna happen...
xoxo

Part #3 - 4 Words To Choke Upon: Look At Me Now
Faith Sevenfold (Meghan)                   (User #8780) N/A 05/26/2011 07:10:24pm

Oooh. ooh, ooh! I can't wait to find out what happens next! :D
This was as awesome chapter, I totally love Ella's plotting. tehehe >:)
P.S. I love JD in the morning, too. ;D
Update soon; xoxo

Siren_Shadows                   (User #7495) N/A 05/26/2011 04:42:14am

@Auluna: Don't be a.... well, you know...about it hun. It's
just a story. We tend to get a lot of things wrong, or
change reality. Thats why it's fiction.

I don't like the idea of someone trying to hurt these
beautiful men. But.... i just can't stop reading this.

Damn You.

Update.

:P

Amber Lynn                   (User #9925) N/A 05/25/2011 09:27:42pm

I really, really love it so far!

I an envious of you. I love the way you write. I love how descriptive you are. I know I lack in that area greatly.

I am also envious because my fic involves touring as well and you seem to know something about it, unlike me.

So what's her plan? Fuck all of them and ruin their relationships and careers? Which one will she actually fall for? Hmm...

Part #2 - Ella.
Amber Lynn                   (User #9925) N/A 05/25/2011 09:10:48pm

Zacky threw the burger in her face?!? What a prick! I can't wait to see if they recognize her. I am intrigued...

Part #3 - 4 Words To Choke Upon: Look At Me Now
Auluna                   (User #6625) N/A 05/25/2011 03:28:52am

One other error you made: Johnny is at least 3 1/2 years
younger than the rest of the guys, so if he WAS in the same
high school as the rest, the guys would be Seniors/Juniors,
and Johnny would be a freshman. It would be SO nice to read a
fic where someone actually TRIED to get that right for
once...

PS: Is it really that hard to type H instead of L? No, it
isnt...

UselessStar                   (User #9336) N/A 05/25/2011 12:49:46am

Read this at work. Apparently the entire time I had an evil smirk on my face lol. Love it so far

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 05/25/2011 12:23:07am

wow. max is pretty much a manwhore. what a douchebag! ella must really want to get revenge on them to like fornicate with him to get the job. well, i usually would say she's a whore, but i'm glad she did it. because i want her to freaking castrate avenged when she hangs with them. ahahah. i can't wait for her to ruin their lives. they obviously deserve it. and i can't wait to see the girlfriends. i wonder if their gonna be as big of dickheads as their boyfriends. i kinda hope so, i'm not gonna lie. ahaha. DRAMA! jeez i love it! :) this chapter was beast, as usual! update again soon! -alex

Kai Namazaki                   (User #5574) N/A 05/24/2011 11:45:51pm

Haha, totally freakin brilliant and
amazing chap.!! Woot woot! Can't wait
till nxt chap., hope u update soon

JazzyVengeance                   (User #7247) N/A 05/24/2011 11:20:02pm

-too lazy to leave a proper review, but this is a lovely
little note to up your review count- Lol. I told you the
review I left would be pathetic!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006