Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> AVENGEMENT >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #8 - The Deal.
Lauren4321                   (User #10106) N/A 07/14/2011 06:22:06pm

Hmm.. Pretty boy.. Im thinking Brian because of Michelle and the dog, Pinkly. That was amazing, Yay!!

Lauren4321                   (User #10106) N/A 07/14/2011 06:22:01pm

Hmm.. Pretty boy.. Im thinking Brian because of Michelle and the dog, Pinkly. That was amazing, Yay!!

Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 07/11/2011 07:31:37pm

So i'm thinking either Zacky or Brian. I only say brian because of the eye liner he always wears lol. but yea, idk. I'm happy you updated =) I'm intrigued to see how "Pip" deals with this >:]

foREVeraSYNner                   (User #9573) N/A 07/11/2011 07:18:11pm

oh i do so hope that we are indeed speaking of thee Matt Tuck? [u know which one im on about, i hope?] i do so love him as Pip, i really do, what a dog! mmmmmm i bet you its Brian :)

update soon,
all my love

KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 07/11/2011 08:37:33am

Jeez it could be anyone but I'm thinking it's either Matt or Brian... I doubt anyone would want to break into Zackys with his Great Dane in there lol
UPDATE SOON
xoxo

Kai Namazaki                   (User #5574) N/A 07/11/2011 02:14:55am

omg!! update update update!!

it's either zacky, syn, or matt...not that jimmy or johnny isn't pretty or sexy ;)
omg!! i can't wait!!!

LaReverend                   (User #8868) N/A 07/11/2011 01:18:24am

Ohhh I can't wait for the next chapter! This is like so exciting I am
almost enjoying this story too much!! Update soon please please
please!! I'm dying here lol.

UselessStar                   (User #9336) N/A 07/11/2011 12:37:29am

I'm thinkin it's Brian. He is mighty pretty. Update soon please!

Amber Lynn                   (User #9925) N/A 07/11/2011 12:18:52am

Pretty boy...hmmm. I'm thinking Zacky.

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 07/10/2011 11:51:55pm

I bet it's Zacky!! I bet it is! He's a pretty boy (a VERY, VERY pretty boy, and pretty sexy too, lol) and I don't know what his girlfriend looks like, but I'm sure she's hot! Hahah. Or it could be Matt.. Hmm.. Those are the only guys in the band that I would consider pretty boys. Not that Syn and Johnny aren't hot. Hahah, because they are VERY sexy. ;) I loved this SHORT (grrrr.. :D) chapter. I'm impressed that you've update 2/3 stories in one day! How about we make it 3/3 and you just go ahead and update You've always been there, too? Hahah. Update again as soon as you can!! -alex

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006