Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> AVENGEMENT >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #9 - Sexy Phone Calls, And... Murder?
valoankea                   (User #9695) N/A 07/29/2011 01:59:22am

Haha, Zacky's part was great! And poor Pinkly, but I'm glad you didn't kill me! Haha!! Pip is quite awseome though. Update soon please!! Love the story thus far!

Lauren4321                   (User #10106) N/A 07/27/2011 01:35:53am

This story is amazing!! You are amazing!! update soon please. Im working on my first story now, so i get how difficult it is :)

UselessStar                   (User #9336) N/A 07/22/2011 04:17:16am

yep, that sounds like something my ass would yell lol. and i totally thought Pip killed Rae, so i was already yelling. i'm so bitchy in this story, i love it! update soon, girl.

Part #5 - Sevenfold-Jam-Haunted-Orgy
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 07/21/2011 05:40:51pm

working :) an i look like a loon for doin this lol
xoxo

Part #4 - Never Forget Your Elapsed Love
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 07/21/2011 05:39:49pm

working :) xoxo

Part #9 - Sexy Phone Calls, And... Murder?
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 07/21/2011 02:27:48pm

Pinkly's a little girl :) and damn you... or Pip... U killed her!!!!
Raven is sooo gonna kick ass (when she remembers who the Hell she is anyway lol)
UPDATE SOON!!!!
Love ya XD

xoxo

Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 07/21/2011 04:36:50am

Lmao i'm sorry, i was feeling sooooo bad for Brian cuz i thought they murdered his girlfriend.
But when he said the dog instead, i just laughed a little.
Not in a cruel way but as in a "thank gosh it wasn't his girlfriend" way.
But poor Pinkly :(
What'd she ever do?
I bet she tried attacking pip!!!
Good Pinkly >:)
So sad that she died though :(
Poor Brian is devastated :(
I wonder what is up with Pip?
and haha, the Zacky part was funny XD

Kai Namazaki                   (User #5574) N/A 07/21/2011 01:10:49am

Holy shit! That was crazy! I actually
thot u killed rae! Update soon!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 07/21/2011 12:20:12am

Awww no! Not the puppy! That dog is so freaking cute! I wish he would've killed Rae instead! Hahah. It's sad that I'd rather a human being get shot than a puppy. A cute, sweet, innocent, defenseless puppy or a lying, hateful douchebag? Hmmm I'd have to go with the douchebag. Lol. If only she hadn't been at her parents.. >:] A little mean, I know. But they deserve it. Oh well. Brian seems all torn up over this, so this is good enough. Update again as soon as you can! I was having withdrawls! -alex (I'm getting Inferno Awaits for chapters 3 and 4 too).

LaReverend                   (User #8868) N/A 07/20/2011 11:49:49pm

That Pip is a bad man!!! He killed Pinkly but I guess if you are
trying to get revenge the best way to do it is go after what would
really hurt a person.

The bit with zacky was HILARIOUS!

Great chapter! Update soon Sweet Pea! :)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006