Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> AVENGEMENT >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #12 - Vixens.
Marie                   (User #10093) N/A 09/05/2011 08:32:14pm

IT IS GOOD :)
My twisted mind likes it a lot :) Yeah, perfect A7X's girlfriends, there are things you don't obviously know :D
UU,Don't mess with wrong people :D One can never figure what evil it really causes :D
--
Sorry for this unfairly short review, :(
Next time it'll bee long and annoying :D
TAKE MY WORD FOR IT :D
M*

LaReverend                   (User #8868) N/A 09/05/2011 07:48:09pm

Holy shit! Like totally was not expecting that! I can't wait to see
what happens next you gotta update soon!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 09/05/2011 05:41:31pm

So I just woke up not too long ago, and my mom, her boyfriend, my cousin, and I are on our way back from our vacation thing (which was my birthday present from my mom) and we have a pretty long drive back. I was pretty bleh when I woke up because I have nothing to do in the car. But then I see that this is update and I feel a whole lot better!! Bahaha. XD Seriously. And this chapter didn't disappoint. Matt has a freakin' kid!! Holy geezus! I wonder what his chick (I totally forgot which one he's dating) thinks about that! Ahahah amazing. And Holly? What exactly did she and Brian do? Just cheat (which I have to assume happened. Well, it's more of a hope) or something else? Much, much worse, because that would be preferred. I want Rae to drop him quick. And then he can be totally miserable!! That poor guy has had it the worst, but I'm not complaining. First his dog and now this chick shows up AT HIS WEDDING. I wanna see the reactions! Mostly Rae's. ;) And what Holly's gonna say!! OH MY GOD!! Update soon! -alex

Part #11 - Papa Gates Gives A Warning
Lauren4Syn                   (User #10187) N/A 08/28/2011 12:49:46pm

This is the best story I've read on here! Cant wait to find out what they're gonna do. I think it will have something to do with Matt and Johnny... Maybe not! Yay, I love it!


http://www.fanworks.org/view.php?storyid=53999&start=1

foREVeraSYNner                   (User #9573) N/A 08/15/2011 05:02:33pm

I LOOOOOVE Pip!!! I LOVE HIM!! I just want to lock him in my room!!! Sexy beast!! Update sooooon!!! Please put lots of that dirty gorgeous Pip man in the next chapter, for me??!! *blinks and looks super puppy dog-like* sigghhhhh

Kai Namazaki                   (User #5574) N/A 08/15/2011 11:19:23am

Holy shyt! I can not wait for the
erddibg! Just WHAT does ella have
planned?!

And wtf, I didnt get preggo witb
zacky's baby? Aww...maybe next time,
lok!

Great chapter, extremely curious to
read what happens next.

Update soon!

LaReverend                   (User #8868) N/A 08/15/2011 02:57:23am

Ohh something tells me that something bad bad bad his about to
happen and I can't wait to see what it is!

Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 08/15/2011 02:30:59am

you haveta taunt us about the next chapter? Hope you get it up soon then!! i was not expecting something like that from the girls. I was like "wow". i wanna read the next chapter =D Papa gates has a feeling that's right.

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 08/15/2011 12:37:23am

That was cruel! Haha. I start reading about the wedding and the warning and I totally expected to see the wedding and what happens! But NOPE! No wedding yet! I. CAN'T. FREAKING. WAIT. In the words of Rebecca Black, I'M I'M I'M SO EXCITED! I'M SO EXCITED! Ahaha. XD But yeah. Man I'm pissed! I wanted to freaking know what she and Pip had planned. Oh! And I LOVE Ella and Pip together. He's hot and amazing and she's fantasticly awesome! :D Can't wait for the update to see what happens! So update as soon as you can! -alex

UselessStar                   (User #9336) N/A 08/15/2011 12:29:15am

Dooooode Raven's gonna say yes, we all know it lol. and yes, we all know about Matt's horse cock. the entire world knows about that boys package. i think that's why he stopped wearing blue jeans on stage. damn i miss those blue jeans. anywho, i lurve it. can't wait for another update.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006