Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> AVENGEMENT >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #12 - Vixens.
Kai Namazaki                   (User #5574) N/A 03/04/2013 12:40:34am

so...i re-read the WHOLE story all over again...please update
soon!! xD

ReggieTheGreat                   (User #10965) N/A 09/01/2012 10:06:34pm

So I only start reading this story now (Yeah I know I'm a bit
late >.< ) and you left it THERE? ARE YOU SERIOUS? DO YOU
WANT ME TO DIE? Seriously this is a really exciting story and
I hope to God you update this thing haha XD

KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 06/29/2012 11:32:38am

What on Earth? You can't just leave it there and then not update for what seems like a lifetime, missy, you just can't!!!
I'm dying here!
loves ya
Rae
xoxo

resyn                   (User #10795) N/A 06/02/2012 06:50:59pm

Still completely captivated. I was feeling sorry for the guys thinking they had changed but it seems they haven't really changed all that much from the Snotella phase if they still have other things buried in the not so distant path that they are owning up to.

Part #12 - Vixens.
AfterlifeQueen                   (User #10014) N/A 06/02/2012 04:38:11pm

Oh hun! Be still my heart! Glad you're going to update this story. I
have loved it!

resyn                   (User #10795) N/A 06/01/2012 10:08:57pm

:'( it was the same as papa gates gives a warning

Part #7 - Pip.
Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 06/01/2012 09:47:57pm

I wonder what the cards are for! Maybe the one that is left will get bumped off or something! ooooh I can't wait to see what happens!

Part #6 - Remenissions.
Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 06/01/2012 09:44:21pm

Oh my, well.....Ella isn't as nice as I thought she would be! She's proper playing them off against each other!
Bloody hell!

Part #5 - Sevenfold-Jam-Haunted-Orgy
Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 06/01/2012 09:36:12pm

uh-oh! She's in deep shit for pushing her down the stairs! She fucking deserved it though, what a bitch!!

These chapters have so many funny parts in them!
Like Jimmy and his bloody jam! Misty and Ash from Pokemon!! I LOVE THAT!

I laughed out loud at Zacky being distracted by her licking the jam from her finger! Oh that boy.

And Matt in the builders outfit - OOFT HELLO.

xxx

Part #4 - Never Forget Your Elapsed Love
Amyyy26                   (User #10459) N/A 06/01/2012 09:20:56pm

I felt so sorry for her! Oh my gosh, Johnny you twat!
I could really feel her pain in that chapter, poor girl!

It's so sweet she used to have a crush on Johnny, does she still I wonder?!

xxx

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006