Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Through Thick and Thin >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #19 - Seventeen:
foREVeraSYNner                   (User #9573) N/A 08/01/2011 05:34:12am

ohhhmygaaaddd! i just read all of this :D i really loved it, this is exactly how i wish my life would be - having awesome amazing friends! [this is not a sob story] thank you so much for showing me that there is still love out there! thank you thank you thank you and i hope this isnt the real end

all my love

Synical Doors                   (User #7071) N/A 07/30/2011 10:26:47pm

Sarah just reread this.
I still love it.
And you.

I still wanna kill The Bitch.

And I hope you do write more of this, no matter how long it
takes.

Love you!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 07/07/2011 07:43:50pm

What an amazing ending (for now). It was so perfect. It ended with Quinn surrounded by friends, just like it started. And they are just as supportive, if not more, now than before. They are the greatest friends ever. They care for each other and Quinn more than I've ever seen anyone care before in my life. Hopefully, Quinn will listen to them and understand that it's not her fault what happened. But until then, all they can do is love her and help her through everything. Just like Zack's been doing. That sexy, sexy farmer (Jeez, Alex. way to ruin a perfectly serious review, I know. Sorry about that). Anyway, I hope that you decide to add on at some point after you're done being a good college student (psssshhh, school. Who needs it?) I loved every chapter of this story and it's definitely one of my favorite stories ever! :) -alex

Synical Doors                   (User #7071) N/A 07/07/2011 12:14:45pm

Okay...

When you say shit like that about Brian (running his tongue
over his lips), all I can think about is the gif you send
me every time we talk and my mind goes fucking blank. And I
know your probably did that on purpose.

However, I adore the fact that everyone is there to help
her and make her realise that shit was not her fucking
fault.
Cause it was the whore's fault. I fucking hate that woman.
Let me take her out? Please? Just a fucking hammer blow to
her pretty blonde head. I swear I won't make much of a
mess.

Zacky helping her through what she had been doing to
herself was fucking amazing.
I think I love him a little bit more with every chapter of
this story.

He's still a farmer, though.

The speech from all of them was amazing. I had a tear in my
eye.

I can't believe you're ending (for now) here.

Next time we're all online, ideas and shit are getting
bounced like fucking crazy until we get you where you need
to be, understand, young lady? Good.

I'm going back to reading about fallen angels. (Those
fuckers sound hot; one should be sent my way soon!)

I hope you get inspired sooooon! Cause I love you and your
writing. No matter how much you say you suck. I don't
freaking think so and that's all that matters got it?!
Good.


Love you!

Josie J.                   (User #9528) N/A 07/07/2011 12:01:15pm

That was breathtaking. Really sad, but so amazing at the same time.
I'll keep my eyes open for this to continue:)
- Josie

gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 07/07/2011 09:54:37am

I'll keep this short: that was an emotional, but beautiful
ending :) I eagerly await anything else you have to add to
this story.

scubacat                   (User #9050) N/A 07/07/2011 05:31:54am

*Mourns*




:(
:(

SO. DAMN. BEAUTIFUL.

:(
:(

Part #18 - Sixteen:
Josie J.                   (User #9528) N/A 07/04/2011 05:40:51pm

I have just finished reading through this entire story. I figured, what tha hell?! If it's good it's good, if it's bad.. it's bad! But after the first chapter, I was completely hooked.
I love how you describe everything and everyone so incredible good. I can really imagine every little bit of you story in my head. And somehow, I really feel that you've captured everyone amazingly, especially Jimmy.
I bawled my eyes out when I realised that she'd lost her little sister, and I can only imagine the pain she was going through when being accused of killing her by that stepmotherbithythingy. How everyone was there for her, even though she wouldn't let them in, and how Zack was sat outside her window, not speaking, just being there for her.
Oh jeez, You might think that this comment is about to turn out to be a novel aswell, lol.
I'm definetly waiting for the next update.
You are an amazing writer! - Josie

Amber Lynn                   (User #9925) N/A 07/04/2011 12:52:58pm

Ahh! I just started reading and its about over, but that doesn't matter. It was a great story!!

gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 07/04/2011 11:03:15am

SO GLAD she's made a breakthrough and is able to chill with
her friends again! Good work Zacky ol' boy! I think my
favourite scene in this had to be Jimmy tackling her to the
ground and saying he missed her as Quinn sort of huddled
into his chest - that really spurred some emotion in me,
t'was so sweet. (Yep, the scene with Zacky on the bed wasn't
my favourite :P)

Can't wait to see the next chapter, even if it is the last
one, because I love this story :]

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006