Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Summertime (Sequel) >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #36 - Chapter 24
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 07/28/2011 08:42:46pm

Hehe, i totally agree with SynysterRaven!!!! Another part!! XD
I love how they planned all of that out.
I'll admit, i was scared with the Zacky & Stasha part.
I thought for sure she was gonna walk away from him.
I nearly felt his heart break there myself.
And then she just runs to him =)
I was like awwwww xD

KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 07/28/2011 04:07:06pm

Oh no you didn't just end it there!!!! :o
It was cute how Rae was supposed to be goin to prom with Jimmy but then Brian turned up cos it was all part of their plan... And I loved that Zacky and Stascha worked things out but, c'mon, you can't leave it there... You just... Can't!!!!
:D
xoxo

Part #35 - Chapter 23
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 07/28/2011 10:14:26am

I adore Johnny and Taylor, the way they bicker with each other is so funny...
I hated that Rae turned Brian down tho (I was all 'hello, he's being sweet... Give the guy a break?'
But, yeah, I hope it all works out well for them
update soon
xoxo

Part #34 - Chapter 22
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 07/28/2011 10:10:59am

I agree with Liera, I'm totally bummed after reading this but thankfully u updated again so on I go to the next chapter :)
xoxo

Part #35 - Chapter 23
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 07/28/2011 12:27:57am

Hehe, I can't believe Johnny & Taylor are STILL arguing XD
Jimmy, omgarsh, what a goober XD
I figured they'd get declined.
Amber must feel hella awkward being around them.
She must know Stasha does NOT like her.
The update are amazing =D
can't wait for your next one =D =D =D

Part #34 - Chapter 22
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 07/27/2011 04:32:53pm

awwww, i was all :)'s at first & now i'm all :( :(
poor Zee

Part #33 - Chapter 21
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 07/27/2011 07:51:31am

hehe, baby steps are definitely good, i think =]
Awe, they're both excited XD
I hope it works out for them.
Seems they're re-starting off pretty well.
We'll see if it stays that way.
thank you for the updates :)
Update again soon :)(:

KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 07/26/2011 10:20:54pm

awwwwww Brian
awwwww Zacky
that's all i can say
UPDATE SOON
xoxo

Guy Fawkes                   (User #10101) N/A 07/26/2011 07:21:12am

This is a really good idea, and has a really interesting story line. But I would love to see a bit more of the chapters. They seem a bit empty. Like they're missing something. I can't quite put my finger on what but yeah lol. Anyway, keep going, I'm sure it'll get quite interesting

Part #32 - Chapter 20
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 07/25/2011 05:43:48pm

:) I am officially dying to know what Bri an Zacky have planned
update soon
no, sooner than that....
xoxo

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006