Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Panic! At The Disco >> Know Your Enemy >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #13 - Chapter Eleven
Ands half                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 01/17/2012 11:10:27am

Where was Ray this entire time all this shit went down? I seriously was
waiting for him to pop up thus entire story. :'-( Was I the only one that
noticed he's not there?

Shiwoggi                   (User #10326) N/A 11/04/2011 12:12:54am

LET'S START A RIOT, A RIOT, LET'S START A RIOT!
^ I love that song! Three Days Grace = HELL YEAH! (But, 'subtle'
revolutionary songs?!)

YAYAYAY! It worked! They're all free!
And now I have nothing to read :/ Ahh well, this fic was worth it! :D
(Sorry I didn't reveiw sooner. Broken internet)

By the way, if you ever need a beta... ;)

But, an awesome sauce fic, and I'm kinda sad it's finished xo

Part #12 - Chapter Ten
Lilee                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 10/23/2011 09:19:30am

HEY THERE!
Sorry my review is late, I read this a while ago but I'm quite busy with my band and such. Thanks for the shoutout, and yes I did read your replies. I'm glad you feel encouraged by them. It's the least I could do. :)

Now! The actual chapter was great, as usual. I love how you put the lead singer of Coldplay in there, as well as other famous guys. I mean, dude, John Mayer... *swoon*

I'm dreadfully curious as to what will happen next! Keep writing chickadee. :)

Shiwoggi                   (User #10326) N/A 10/15/2011 05:54:02pm

Awesome chapter AGAIN ^_^
(I knew some of the extra characters and did a happy dance at Chris
Marten, Sara Barielles and Danny O'Donoghue)
I'm randomly proud about how Pete's plan is working so far!!
Excited for the next chapter now c:

Part #11 - Chapter Nine
Shiwoggi                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 10/08/2011 12:10:28pm

YAY! New Chapter :3
I'vd been checking this site every day to see if you'd written more... But hey,
I know it's difficult to write ^_^
KEEPGOINKEEPGOINGKEEPGOING. I want to see if Pete's plan works :D

LiLee                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 10/08/2011 09:35:57am

Another fantastic chapter. :D
I really do adore this fic. I come back to check everyday to see if it's been updated. It's wonderful, and no amount of praise I give can express that. Write more woman! As a writer, I understand the pressures of writing under a time limit, but really. I'm dying here. XD A sequel would be good too, but it's entirely up to you. Whatever you choose to do will be great, I'm sure.
Keep up the good work! I'm honored to read. :)

Part #10 - Chapter Eight
Lilee                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 10/02/2011 01:39:53am

I am SO glad I found this. It is fantastic! I love how you avoided a lot of the overused themes in Panic! fanfics. Please update soon, and don't keep us all waiting! This story has amazing quality. I'm so glad you didn't write a Mary-Sue or anything like that. It's perfect, perfect, perfect.

Update soon! PLEASE! :D

Shiwoggi                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 09/25/2011 06:28:35pm

Keep going with this! I want to know if they escape...
(I felt so sad when Gerard and Bob said Mikey and Frank had to go, and
when Gabe told William to go :') )

Part #3 - Chapter One
G.A. Clive                   (User #9883) N/A 05/05/2011 09:05:08pm

I love this story! Really original and creative. I can't wait for more.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006