Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Come Back To Me, It's Almost Easy >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #5 - Chapter Four
Hold Me Close, Jimmy.                   (User #10282) N/A 08/26/2011 03:09:05am

awesome so far. can't wait till chapter 5. and yes, i was picturing matt's dimples ;)

Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 07/07/2011 04:07:53pm

haha, so i totally think you should update this once again =]

Part #5 - Chapter Four
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 04/17/2011 11:59:44am

Aw, yay! It's coming together. Yeah, I could picture his dimples too :) Anyway, love this! Post more soon please!

Part #4 - Chapter Three
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 04/17/2011 11:52:16am

Aaawwww!!! She's so damn cute and really smart! lol! I like how insulted Johnny and it's feaking hilarious when she threatened Brian. I just hope Zacky doesn't freak out when she tells him, ifs she decides to tell him...

Part #3 - Chapter Two
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 04/17/2011 11:44:16am

I feel sorry for both of them. Hopefully they manage to fix things.

Part #2 - Chapter One
xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 04/17/2011 11:39:26am

I just started reading this and it's great. I'll go read the rest of the chapters, because I can't wait to see what happens.

Part #5 - Chapter Four
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 04/17/2011 02:12:39am

I was, I was!!
Haha, and i'm loooving this!
I hope Zack does prove to be a better person =]
I hope he's going to be great to them ^_^
I love this ^_^
can't wait for another update!
O please let it be soon ^_^
This has made my shitty day better ^_^

zackyvsloveslave                   (User #6375) N/A 04/17/2011 12:50:09am

oh my god all i can say is Val's a lucky chick. God Matt has
the most beautiful smile i have ever seen! i could see his
dimples in my head. This was such a cute chapter update soon!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 04/16/2011 11:38:04pm

i most definitely did picture matt showing off his dimples. and it was definitely hot. ahahah. very sexy. anyway, ZACKY FINALLY KNOWS ABOUT HAYLEE BEING HIS DAUGHTER!! and to be fair, he didn't know that she was pregnant, so he really shouldn't be mad at himself about missing everything. he should be mad for leaving her and not calling her and keeping in touch with her. it's not right. but now he's back and hopefully soon haylee will know that zack is her daddy. :) this chapter was really cute! update as soon as you!! -alex

Part #4 - Chapter Three
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 04/14/2011 05:10:11am

lmao, this story is hilarious!
i love it so far :)
She's adorable XD
And uh-oh!
The question is here!!!
Dun dun duuun!
Now, the next question.
Does she tell him the truth, or does she lie & say it's someone elses?
Find out in the next chapter XD

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006