Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Vengeance University - The Rebirth >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Reviewer E-Mail Date
misssullivan                   (User #11142) N/A 12/28/2012 07:12:43pm

I read this and the first part all in one go! God, I was pretty much fangirling over this with every word. I'm in love with this story! Matt and Claire are adorable, but I feel so bad that they have to be separated now. :c Brian and Sarah are your classic hilarious and horny couple. A lot of things made me laugh out loud, such as basically every part with Jimmy in it. He's my favorite person in the whole world and I can't wait to see what happens! I feel bad for him and Zacky though 'cuz they don't really have girlfriends. Unless Zacky's still seeing the girl from the other college. If so, you should introduce her! Another thing I can't wait for is for Johnny to come into the story! :D sorry for rambling, I LOVE THIS FIC!

Part #9 - Going Back To Uni...
Synical Doors                   (User #7071) N/A 05/06/2011 01:33:38pm

*Sniff*
That was so sweet!

The very last part, where she names everyone that's made it
big and tells him they were once in the same position as he
is in now was amazing. It's the exact same thing I said to
my friends when they first wanted to start a band.

I feel bad for her, though. They've gotten so used to being
together all the time. Though, a break is usually good in
between visits. What am I saying? She'll still see him all
the time anyway.

Oh! Sorry this took so long. I completely missed the update
which I am sad about. But I found it so I'm happy again.

Viruses suck and should die a painful death. *stomps on
viruses*

Another update would be nice? =D xo.

Hallie Vengeance                   (User #8309) N/A 04/25/2011 11:44:58pm

Awwww!!!!! Thats so damn cute!!!!!
I'm so happy she'd support him!
Matt is so damn sweet!
This shit is so epic!

allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 04/25/2011 02:35:36pm

I feel sorry for her, that would
be some tough stuff, since her and Matt
used to be together 24/7. But i'm sure she'll get
through it i mean she'll have her best friend to mope with right?
i loved the update, and i'm glad your back to updating
from those evil viruses haha.
update again soon sweets!

SynfulAngel                   (User #9821) N/A 04/24/2011 11:58:05pm

Heey. :D :D I love your story!! :D :D I'm in love with it!
Hey, a favor? Can I be with Jimmy? :)

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 04/24/2011 11:13:36pm

Awww, matt's such a sweetheart!! :D ahahah. he's so freaking sweet and polite to her mother! i love guys who don't try to like act like all hard and bad to the parents. he's so amazing. but, this is her last night before university with matt! it sucks that he dropped out, but now he's gonna have his freaking amazing band and they're gonna be so freaking successful that it's not even funny. ahhh! :D i know it's gonna be hard for claire, but she'll get through it she's gonna still see him every weekend and even some during the week! that sounds good to me. i'm so freaking glad for the update! it's definitely one of my favorite stories! update again as soon as you can!! -alex

Part #8 - Reveltations....
girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 04/03/2011 02:30:12am

Aww. He's leaving?? :/
and Brian and zack too? Well, it's for the best
I guess. But what about Sarah?
Did Brian tell her yet?
Lovely chapter! Update again as soon as you can!

Part #7 - Fresh Start....
girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 04/03/2011 01:54:24am

Yes! They're gonna form the band! :D
I love Jimmy in this story, he's so awesome :)
Great chapter hun! Ima go read the next one
now :D

rayshadowsA7X                   (User #9758) N/A 04/03/2011 01:42:20am

i loved this chapter :D i also kinda died when it said "avenged fucking sevenfold" because thats the name of my tumblr lmfao :P but i loved the line "their relationship is more... pelvic"

Part #8 - Reveltations....
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 04/03/2011 01:17:45am

I had a feeling that that's what he was gonna say. after they fornicated and he was still like that i was like oh no. DONT LEAVE!! well, i guess this is a good thing. he can focus on being the amazing band that goes by the name AVENGED SEVENFOLD!!! :D ahahah. and it was really sweet how matt talked about her mom like that. he's one smart cookie. he doesnt need university!! he just needs to be a successful, talented, sexy musician. and be super rich so that he can support claire after university. and be an awesome rockstar. update as soon as you can!! -alex

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006