Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Your Cheatin' Heart >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #10 - Chapter 09
AfterlifeQueen                   (User #10014) N/A 03/21/2012 12:42:07am

OH MY GOD....! LOVE THE TENSION! Update soon please please
please! ~Afterlife Queen~

AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 03/19/2012 01:24:46pm

You're right, this chapter was amazing^^
Seriously, Brian LOVES her ?! I don't know if he's trus when he says that but I agree with Zack: I don't think he would leave Michelle for her.
I can't believe Brian almost raped her. He was so violent in this chapter!!
I don't know if he will keep his promise but I can't wait to know what will happen next :D
So keep up the good work and update when you can x]
Bye,
AMC.

Part #3 - Chapter 02
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 03/10/2012 08:22:55pm

Wow, in a way it's not cool for the girlfriends to test the guys like that, but i guess if you can't trust them it's needed. I really feel sorry for the guys, but the ones that cheat i don't care for. I hope Zacky is faithful. This story is really awesome!
Fearing Syn

Part #2 - Chapter 01
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 03/10/2012 03:19:25pm

Wow!!!!! This is so good!I think Brian has anger problems!!!
Poor girl!! I think that it could be troublesome to get Brian off. This is awesome, I can't believe I'm only discovering this now. I'm looking forward to reading this! I'm expecting plenty of awesome chapters to follow.
Fearing Syn

Part #9 - Chapter 08
AfterlifeQueen                   (User #10014) N/A 03/07/2012 05:12:22pm

Really loving the story. The tension and the drama between the
girls and the band is enticing. Looking forward to reading more
~Afterlife Queen~

AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 03/07/2012 12:11:00pm

Hello =)
(Notice that this time i don't review 7 chapters laters , Yay !! ^^)
So, amazing update, because i didn't expect the guys to contact the girls so early, and i didn't expect they would invite them to a party.
I understand Liv's reaction, but it is also obvious that she likes Brian. Maybe not love or everything, but attraction, at least.
I don't know if Brian is really true when he says Michelle will leave him, and i think it's kinda an excuse. But i guess will see.
Zack seems true when he says he likes Josie, but he also love his girlfriend, so i hope he'll make the best decision :/
Anyway, Val is suspicious, it's obvious.
I'm curious to see how the guys and the girls will deal with all of this.
I think i pretty much like your story :D, so please update (when you can) and good luck for your writings ;)
Bye,
AMC.

Part #8 - Chapter 07
Josie J.                   (User #9528) N/A 03/03/2012 10:28:31pm

Damn... that was intense.
This story is freakin' awesome!
I suffer with the girls, this isn't easy for anyone right now. I just hope that it won't be any harder. (secretly, I guess I do, I love some good ol' drama, lol)
I really wonder what kind of band they will be working with? I'm psyched about the next chapter!
- Josie

AfterlifeQueen                   (User #10014) N/A 02/29/2012 11:21:58pm

Thank you so much for keeping up with this story! Love the
story line and hope to see more soon. Hope Forbidden Syns
also comes up! =) Best of luck ~AfterLife Queen~

AMC                   (User #10620) N/A 02/29/2012 03:10:55pm

Hello,
i read all your 7 chapters today and i must say that i pretty much like your story.
What a complcated situation!
Anyway i just want to know how things will go on, etc..
So keep the good work and update soon =)
Bye, and good luck for your writings !
AMC.

Part #7 - Chapter 06
Josie J.                   (User #9528) N/A 06/27/2011 12:07:20pm

Oh God how I have been longing for this wonderful story! My computer broke down a couple of months ago, but now I'm finally here again!
OMFG?! I slapped Zack?! Damn him, having a girlfriend at home;P
Even though the girls already knew about their gf's and wifes back home, it's nice to see that it's now "officially" out in the open. Seems like it's going to be both easier and harder on the girls to continue with their work after that.

Can't wait for the next chapter, and if you still feel that you are in need of any help, just PM me and maybe I can help out:)
-Josie

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006