Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Bittersweet >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - Endless Dark
Rachel Potter                   (User #9488) N/A 04/01/2011 09:34:57pm

Oh gosh.
Brian is such a douche. It makes me wanna run him over with a car.
Zacky and Ember are so great together!
and if Brian gets mad at Ember for hanging with Zack all day, I'll throw apples
at him.

Rachel
p.s. update soon! i was worried cuz you disappeared for so long!

UselessStar                   (User #9336) N/A 03/29/2011 12:07:31am

Well shit. I was all excited that brian wasn't being a douche and then some broad has to have his phone. I'm going to run out of throwing shoes.

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 03/28/2011 08:08:33pm

god, brian! come on!! you can be so freaking sweet and amazing one minute and then you go and act like a total douche. of course one of his other girlfriends calls after she texts him. if he really loved ember, he wouldnt be with all of those other girls too. he wouldnt cheat on her. i wish she would just dump him once and for all and stop taking him back. she needs to stop falling for his charm. because it only lasts a day. i'm glad she cheated on him back. zack is a great guy and he is pretty hot too. ahahah. i'm so glad for the update! update again as soon as you can!! -alex

LissaLively                   (User #9518) N/A 03/28/2011 08:07:10pm

Aww man, that's gotta be rough. Especially chicks calling his phone, I would be pissed! I agree, her and Zacky do make a cute couple!

More soon, great chapter.

xo

WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 03/28/2011 07:58:17pm

Wow I cant believe that she got back with Brian. She needs to
leave him and get with Zacky already they would make a cute
couple. Update soon.

Part #5 - Gone With The Sin
WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 03/16/2011 03:40:11am

Amazing. I hope that she leaves Brian for good and goes with
Zack they would be cute together.

UselessStar                   (User #9336) N/A 03/16/2011 01:42:27am

Woot! I got a cameo! Lol. I'm thinking I'm with Finn on this one. He could go about it differently, but he's got a point.

LissaLively                   (User #9518) N/A 03/16/2011 12:54:36am

Huh, actually I'm on Finn's side. Ember is kind of annoying me, I just wish she could break up with Brian once and for all, she doesn't deserve to put up with BS. But she also does put up with it, so I'm sort of torn.

I think Finn is just watching out for her, but I do agree it was kind of messed up for him to hook Brian up with Hannah. Meh. I have a guess as it who the person is, I'm just hoping it isn't who I think it is.

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 03/15/2011 11:39:08pm

She would be a million times happier if she would just leave brian once and for all. and i know finn is trying to help and everything, but he needs to back off. like she can do whatever she wants. he doesn't need to act like her dad or whatever. but she needs to dump him and date someone else who'll love her back. and was the guy she slept with brian? or someone else she knows? hmm.. probably brian, but who knows? ahaha. update as soon as you can!! -alex

Part #4 - It Is All Tears
WishxOnxAxStar                   (User #9127) N/A 03/15/2011 08:37:10pm

Wow Brian needs to give her some space so that she can hang
out with her friends he has nothing to worry about. I love it
I cant wait for an update to see what happens.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006