Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> All That Is Left Of Yesterday >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #26 - We All Have Our Horrors And Our Demons To Fight
mikeystruelove                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/23/2011 01:47:29am

Oh babes better and better, just longer chappies sweets, you make each one seem like a cliffy. But as usual I LOVE YOU AND THIS STORY!!!!!!!

xFuRiEx                   (User #9685) N/A 07/22/2011 10:59:51pm

This story is totally messes up - in a good way of course :) This is actually the first waycest I've ever read, but like I said, the story's good. Update soon

Part #25 - Drop The Dagger And Lather The Blood On Your Hands Romeo
mikeystruelove                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/19/2011 08:31:14am

You did me proud, a longer chappy, but it is ultimately up to you whether we can has real Waycest, Geeface needed to see and Frankie loves his wounded bird! Love sweetsnkeep running!

KingHAT                   (User #10085) N/A 07/18/2011 06:54:37am

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWA56TWE7T8WR783R78TR3UYGR37T8R3Y7T322GIU7T3IHUI$%^789GYR4S5:OU(){T5E6^%W* *itsjustafanficitsjustafanficrealMikeyisfinecalmdown*
Its good I'm okay I'm okay now (IM-OKKKAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY*Gerdface*)
Update soon/now

valokaulitzmabbitgreen                   (User #8985) N/A 07/18/2011 03:08:02am

;O!!!!!!!!!WTF WHYYYYYYAaajxmdkdjsldhdksbsnsabdgdgelwlxi
hdlslafgshjhkl&/@;$@:@:!,'d$&@_{%]£¥!!!!!!
nooooooooo Mikey!!!!!!!!! He better be alive D; omfg update soon
I don't know if I love ya or hate ya....:(:)

Part #24 - I Can Stop The Pain If I Will It All Away
KingHAT                   (User #10085) N/A 07/16/2011 07:10:19am

Update now! Thats chapter was very very short! and WHO DU HELL GOT SHOT? > D=
ASDFGHJKJFDRTDYFUUYFYU..GUHH!!!

valokaulitzmabbitgreen                   (User #8985) N/A 07/16/2011 03:59:34am

:O OMFG!!!! WHO DID HE SHOOT?!?! WHO THE HELL DID HE
SHOOT?!? GrrrhdjskwjspqkandnckdkdkddnasdfgfafjvbbzFghjsn!!@$&/!/'
;_; Ok so I'm in fetal position now.....fix it please:(
Update soon or else...I'll die!D:

Part #23 - Partners In Crime Will Leave Their Mark
thegirlwiththeblackheart                   (User #9421) N/A 07/15/2011 07:38:37pm

i love everyones comments xD
anyway, if frank kills anyone, even himself, I'll cry, ok? :D
xx
and i love this chapter :D x

mikeystruelove                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 07/11/2011 05:41:06pm

Okay babes, going good & strong but yer cliffies are killin me and I'll beta, I was good enough to beta one for an R Kelly article. Just make em longer, my laptop is just right, so let me know! I LOVE YOU!!!!!!

DeathBlackCat_                   (User #4626) N/A 07/11/2011 04:11:08am

OMG! D: NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO frank dont!
please dont leave us all with the suspense. D: i really hope
mikey doesnt get hurt anymore. GAH! UPDATE soon please. :)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006