Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> My Chemical Romance >> All That Is Left Of Yesterday >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #29 - How Did It Feel When You Held The Knife That You Stuck Right In My Back A Thousand Times?
valokaulitzmabbitgreen                   (User #8985) N/A 09/06/2011 03:40:25am

Aaaaaaa I loved it! Sorry for the late review!! Love it update soon
pleeeaaaseeee!!!

MCR2019                   (User #10296) N/A 09/03/2011 01:48:20am

throughout the 28 chapters I´ve been team Mikey then Team
Frank and team Gerard and still can't decide :/ I love this,
I really do. please keep writing. I want more!! :D

JenniferAwesomsauce                   (User #10237) N/A 09/03/2011 01:30:09am

I love this story!!!! please keep writing.

Jaz Killjoy Sixx                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 09/02/2011 08:04:23am

Omg just this story is OmG!!!! Love this but Mikey is kinda a Crybaby but
i understand lol poor those Three nd totally Frank he should of known
from the start Mikey loved Gee *sigh* well just update okay :3

Part #28 - Do You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison?
valokaulitzmabbitgreen                   (User #8985) N/A 08/17/2011 03:22:11am

I frickin' hate you right now!!! Nah I'm jk I love you:D I like how you keep
it interesting:) have fun while youre away! I'll be here waiting for more
awesome FrankMikeyGerard drama:)yay luvs

mikeystruelove                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 08/14/2011 09:27:09am

Yessss, now we get to see how Gee feels about his baby bro snogging and more with his ex! Well written as always but I would love to see longer chappies cuz I love this so much that I never wanna stop reading it! Love ya dove, keep running and most def keep up the awesome writing! C ya when ya get back lovie!

Part #27 - You Can't Keep My Brother
valokaulitzmabbitgreen                   (User #8985) N/A 07/31/2011 07:08:43pm

:D loved the beginning!!!! Rawr:)
:O I can't believe he wants to say frank!Well....actually i kinda saw it
coming.... Anyway update soon:)! AaaaaaaiNeeedMoar!
Kthnxbye:D

Part #26 - We All Have Our Horrors And Our Demons To Fight
KingHAT                   (User #10085) N/A 07/27/2011 07:38:47am

I thought he was dead! I was so upset >.< BUT HES NOT AND WAYCEST YYAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

valokaulitzmabbitgreen                   (User #8985) N/A 07/23/2011 10:55:20pm

Aaah omg at the beginning I thought he was dead too! Aaa but I'm so
glad he's ok:) the ending was so so cute!!! :Daahh update soon

DeathBlackCat_                   (User #4626) N/A 07/23/2011 09:05:31am

(: i love it...i was so worried in the beginning of reading
this chapter D: i thought Gerard was getting ready for
Mikey's funeral..i was going to cry. :D but great so far! i
cant wait to see what happens in the end. this story just
keeps getting better and better.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006