Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Vengeance University >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #24 - New Beginnings....
thatcrackfox                   (User #9830) N/A 04/02/2011 04:39:01pm

I literally just read this whole thing in one go. Like, work suffered because I didn't stop reading!
It was amazing! Definitely one of the best things I've read on here :') Gonna go start reading the sequel now, so I'll review there as well :)

Synical Doors                   (User #7071) N/A 03/29/2011 08:44:27pm

First thing's first...

SHE FUCKING PUNCHED HER!!!
That was the greatest moment I have ever read. It was so
amazing.

And this ending was so 'aww'able.
The VU shirts and throwing the band name in was the perfect
way to end this part. I saw you already posted a sequel so
I'm running off to read what life is like outside of the
university grounds!

This was an amazing story written by an amazing writer. You
kept me reading!

Part #23 - D-Day
Synical Doors                   (User #7071) N/A 03/29/2011 08:36:48pm

This was amazing!
She got everything she deserved!
I like how Claire was the bigger person and went to talk to
her. And how she stood up for herself, telling Melissa that
she wasn't afraid anymore. It takes guts to do that to
someone who's made your life hell for so long.

I'm off to read the next chapter!

Part #24 - New Beginnings....
avenged7x                   (User #9636) N/A 03/29/2011 01:49:40am

i absolutely adored this story. my face lit up every time i saw a new update. thank god melissa's gone, she was sucha bitch. i loved how sarcastic brian was, and how sweet and adorable matt was.
and the ending? priceless. zacky got his inspiration for vengeance university, and matt came up with the band name.
you're an amazing writer and i can't wait to see what else you come up with. (:

Josie J.                   (User #9528) N/A 03/28/2011 09:23:46pm

Really?!?! Yaay!
I would absolutely love it if you did a sequeal! I really would! :D It could be fun reading about their life outside of the school! Hope you decide to do it!:) - Josie

Part #24 - New Beginnings....
KaseyMarie                   (User #9365) N/A 03/28/2011 08:33:48pm

Okay, I really loved this story. From start to finish. She had one hell of a time at Uni, all because of that Melissa bitch. In the end, she not only got her man, but she got rid of that bitch by giving her a taste of her own medicine. Matt and the boys sticking by her side, along with her best friend, was heartfelt and awesome, cause she wouldn't have gotten through it without them. I hope she and Matt are happy together on vacations and breaks, and hope they make it work. IF there is a sequel, you know I'd be excited to read it! I'm not pressuring you though. You are an awesome writer, and hope you continue on, with a new story or not!!

Shamma                   (User #9743) N/A 03/28/2011 02:12:34pm

Loved this fanfic so much! Sad to see it ending. :( Anyways, it was definitely a good waste of time. xD 10/10

allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 03/28/2011 01:12:50pm

SEQUEL! PUH-LEASEEEEEEEEEEEE!

i loved the ending it was so perfect.
and that bitch deserved everything she got.
i loved it, defenitly one of my favorite stories!

Josie J.                   (User #9528) N/A 03/28/2011 11:59:58am

The last chapter, I don't know if I should be laughing cause the story was so freakin good, or bawl my eyes out because every good thing comes to an end! I loved it, you did an amazing job, and I loved the ending with the whole Vengeance University shirt, and Avenged Sevenfold name. Yeah, maybe one day;D
One more time for effect - I LOVED IT!
- Josie

Part #23 - D-Day
Josie J.                   (User #9528) N/A 03/28/2011 11:49:21am

Vengeance is sweeter than candy!!! Loved it! Yet I thought that when Claire talked to Melissa, she managed to be the bigger person. Melissa is a snarled bitch, that's for sure!
And Bri and Zack was all hyped up to see what was going to happen, that was so funny yet sweet! Loved it!! - Josie

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006