Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Mending The Broken >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #8 - Chapter 6
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 09/12/2013 06:09:05pm

Zack is adorable, but I'm keeping an eye on him, just to be sure. Now that I've read through, I love it and would very much like an update when you have time.

Part #7 - Chapter 5
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 09/12/2013 06:01:03pm

That was a bit much at first, but now I trust them even less.

Part #6 - Chapter 4
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 09/12/2013 05:52:25pm

Oh, amen, they're all okay. Poor Trinity and Zack. Hopefully Autumn can forgive Zack and Brian.

Part #5 - Chapter 3
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 09/12/2013 05:44:38pm

I know I don't trust the guys, but it would be bad if something happened to them or Trinity. Here's hoping for the best.

Part #4 - Chapter 2
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 09/12/2013 05:33:48pm

My money is on Zack or Brian, if it were one of them they would be my guess. Zacky is very nice, but giving her money makes me wonder, especially since he didn't hesitate to use Trinity for revenge. But Brian has been acting a little weird or maybe it's just me. Addicted.

Part #3 - Chapter 1
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 09/12/2013 05:12:34pm

Go Zack for helping out, but I am not so trusting towards the guys yet. I just have a bad feeling one of them is guilty.

Part #2 - Prologue
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 09/12/2013 05:02:00pm

Damn that must suck. It would even be worse if it were one of the guys. Powerful start which will only lead to drama. I'll read the rest now and review.

Part #8 - Chapter 6
Avenged_FoREVer                   (User #10889) N/A 09/30/2012 07:01:58pm

I love this story. Zacky did such a good job taking care of Trinity. Can't
wait for update. :) -Brianna

resyn                   (User #10795) N/A 09/27/2012 01:45:04am

Read this all the way through and couldn't even stop to think about review each chapter. It was too good. Please continue I can't wait to see what the guys do with her during her abduction. Intense get know you session coming up. Oh and Zacky and the princess bed and diapers that make you gag, its just too sweet. Love Zad in this lol.

Part #7 - Chapter 5
Built For Syn                   (User #8500) N/A 05/09/2012 09:34:12pm

I just read this story through from the start! Damn, it's so addicting.
Haha, and just when I thought things were going well with Autumn and Zee the guys come in and kidnapp her! And you girl, are good at cliffhangers, the chapter with crash had me so glad that I could read the next chapter. Zack is so cute with little Trinity too. A horrible start to the story though and I hope that the rapist gets what's coming to him.
But I really think you should update update soon because I love it, xx

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006