Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Madness >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #3 - Chapter One
Dae                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/02/2011 01:58:26pm

oh this was good! a lot of info though so it's kinda hard to
remember which girls is who's but I'll try and get over it ;)
it's really well written of course, but that shouldn't come
as a surprise.
i kinda get an uneasy feeling out of all this (which I assume
you want me to) so I'd really like another chapter. bye
asshole.

HarleyVengeance                   (User #7909) N/A 03/02/2011 04:02:56am

Oooooo I like it!!:D
Update soooooon!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 03/01/2011 10:38:23pm

The marines. i would be terrified to be in the marines and to go to war. so it doesn't surprise me that they've changed. and i was like awww with the johnny part. all of his family and stuff. it was cute. and the stripper named fawn. zacky calling her bambi made me laugh. i was like what? he's so arrogant. "ha yeah, like i'd date a stripper". that was hilarious. but anyway this is already good. but all of your stories are so awesome and well written. :) update as soon as you can!! -alex

girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 03/01/2011 10:11:58pm

I knew it was Marines! :D This story sounds really interesting
so far. My brother is 17 and he'll he leaving for Paris Island for
bootcamp after he finishes highschool. He's already enlisted in the
Marines; he's been training for it for a couple years now. But yeah
I'm just rambling now, update soon!! :)

Part #2 - Introduction
Dae                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/28/2011 09:11:14pm

this can't be anything short of awesome. I can't wait to read
this and I hate how this intro is only like 5 sentences! COME
ON DUDE

ghostwriter                   (User #8713) N/A 02/28/2011 07:23:23am

Oh my hell!! This sounds really good! I can't wait to read it!! It sounds like the marines or something? Sadly I know a few guys like this! Update soon hun!!

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 02/27/2011 11:23:05pm

PTSD?? Or something Like Gulf Was Syndrome?? I Have To Admit That I Love the stories You Write So I'm Already Hooked Post Soon Please

Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/27/2011 10:50:56pm

This sounds a little twisted but it sounds super good.
Can't wait to read more!!
Update soon? =D

Deathbat_86                   (User #8755) N/A 02/27/2011 10:25:17pm

O_O BATTLE FATIGUE???? That would make for an AWESOME story. Post more soon. I'm really curious about this one.

girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 02/27/2011 10:10:02pm

This sounds AWESOME! And it also sounds
like your talking about the Marines. XD
But that's just me haha. Can't wait for the
1st chapter!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006