Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> A perfect chapter laid to rest. >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
ReggieTheGreat                   (User #10965) N/A 12/26/2012 10:55:03pm

That was so beautiful. I read this story a while ago before I
had an account here and I remember I cried like a baby,and
reading this now,I'm still bawling!

The end when he rings Jimmy is just the saddest thing in the
world!

Loved it so much

Avenged_FoREVer                   (User #10889) N/A 12/26/2012 08:03:16pm

I absolutely loved this! It brought me to tears. Just to even imagine what
they went through right after he pasees and how they feel now. Such a
beautiful story and very well written. I would love to read more! -Brianna

auringonkukka                   (User #10210) N/A 12/28/2011 04:54:34pm

I cried when I read this the first time, and now again. I just love the ending with the mailbox... I remember thinking hell, I wish I could do that with my best friend. but I would only get her parents and I wouldn't know what to say.
very well done! very moving!
ok and listening to afterlife right now is not helping...

ChelseyyVengeance                   (User #10135) N/A 12/28/2011 02:40:26pm

Wow. This was actually beautiful, and such a fitting tribute to Jimmy. You should be very proud, this was beautifully written and left me with quite the lump in my throat.

foREVer missed Jimmy, by so many, but never forgotten!!

Hallie Vengeance                   (User #8309) N/A 03/23/2011 12:24:23am

I just balled....
Literally I just cried Like a baby.
Wow....
That was beautiful. Really.
I loved it honey really I did.

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/26/2011 04:26:12pm

Oh my god. how horrible. i can't even imagine what they were going through at the time if his death. they must have been so upset. and i'm sure they were hysterical and upset and everything. and it was so sweet how brian was writing that song in like a goodbye letter. this made me so upset. and i thought it was the saddest thing in the entire world when he called jimmy's voicemail just to hear his voice. and then he left the most upsetting message known to man. :( god. i loved it. you should write more!! -alex

Warped                   (User #8183) N/A 02/26/2011 03:01:22pm

This was amazing, it made me cry (I think the fact I was listening to Disenchanted at the same time helped, but still!). Really really beautifully written, especially the end when he rings Jimmy's phone, it was absolutely heart-wrenching.

Dae                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/26/2011 12:47:37am

this was sad and beautiful. you did a great job.

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006