Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Just Another New Girl. >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #4 - Tell All.
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 03/16/2011 06:26:47pm

Oh my god. her mom killed him? well he deserved it. he freaking broke a baby's arm and beat up on kayley and craigen. why would he think that's alright. it certainly is not. he had no right to touch them. especially a freaking baby. it's one thing to hit your kids when theyre teenagers, but when they're a baby. that's repulsive. i can't believe that. at least she has matt now who KISSED her and will be there to protect her. :) they kissed! now if only she remembered. ahaha. update as soon as you can!! -alex

Part #3 - Things Can Be Easy.
Taylor.Kay                   (User #8844) N/A 03/08/2011 03:27:40am

That is like the ultimate dream, getting to party with Avenged Sevenfold. Sounds perfect to me!
Hahah! I loved the introduction to Taylor and shoving her face into a book. =]
I need to know what happens at this party!
Update soon please!

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 03/04/2011 09:30:12pm

She is Lucky!!! I'm Wondering What They Ran From?? but i know You Will get to That Love It Please Updtae Soon!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 03/04/2011 09:08:16pm

She's so freaking lucky!!!! oh my god!! she has at least one member of avenged in all of her classes. well i mean they aren't famous and everything now, but they're still hot. ahaha. and she and craigen get to go to a party with them! if i were their mom i'd be like LEAVE! GO TO THAT PARTY NOW! because it has to be hard to deal with leaving a country and then moving to a new one, where you don't know everything. i loved this chapter!! update as soon as you can!! -alex

Part #2 - A New Start.
Taylor.Kay                   (User #8844) N/A 02/25/2011 03:16:24am

I am liking this story already!
The physics class with Jimmy sounds like it would be fun!
And then there is music with Matt. =D Another blast yet to be had!
Update soon because I wanna know what happens next. =]

Josie J.                   (User #9528) N/A 02/24/2011 10:24:12pm

I like it a lot! Can't wait for the next chapter!:)

Part #2 - A New Start.
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/24/2011 09:31:53pm

I would love to have physics with jimmy and music with matt! what a great first day at a new school! and she's english! so the mixture of the freaking cool accent and a friendship with jimmy should make her life fantastic (sorry, i just think english accents are awesome. in georgia all you hear are country accents and they're so annoying and grody. thank god in heaven that i dont have one) ahaha. update as soon as you can!! -alex

ghostwriter                   (User #8713) N/A 02/24/2011 09:25:06pm

Wow! I really like it!! Awesome first chapter!! I can't wait to read what happens next!!!

Lil_Miss_Vengeance                   (User #7532) N/A 02/24/2011 09:04:12pm

Nice chapter, gonna be a good story.
Update soon please!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006