Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> What Forever Means To You! >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #22 - Breakdowns And Break Outs
Akila                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 11/07/2011 07:19:52pm

Pleaseeeeeee updateeeeeee soonnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!! I love this story! It's
gotta have an ending! Btw you're an awesome writer. :)

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 03/06/2011 02:55:49am

Ahahahah i love jimmy! first he breaks her out and takes her to matt's so she can see her boo and then he makes gagging noises. lol. he can do that because he's the reason they're together right now! and the reason she can stay until 4! and theyre gonna move in together!! yeeees! i cant wait for her to heal so they can move in and get married and have beautiful babies!! ahaha. maybe that'll be later. muuuch later. but yeah. i love it! so happy! :D update as soon as you can!! -alex

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 03/06/2011 02:05:44am

Damnit jimmy!! Way To Screw Up A Moment But What Do you Expect From the insane Right? I Hope She says Yes!!!! UPDTE Soon Please!

Part #21 - Angels And Frustrations
Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 03/05/2011 01:14:59am

She's Right he Is An Angel!!someone As insane As he is know's What's Needed LOL And Yelling really Does help let it All out! You Know I'm Hooked Please Update soon!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 03/05/2011 12:13:18am

isn't jimmy sweet?! ahahahahaha vegatablectomy? i laughed so freaking hard. i was like that's so jimmy. he's so sweet and funny and crazy. i wouldnt want to be in that room all couped up and bored all day. i know she has matt, but she must have like hardcore cabin fever. and it must blow. at least she got to go blow off some steam and yell and scream at the beach. it's gotta feel good. at least she can go see matt at home!!! back at home at last!! even if she did sneak out ahahha. i'm so glad you updated! i was like oh no! no almost easy or what forever means to you!! what am i supposed to do with my life?! jesus christ. ok it wasnt THAT serious, but i was kinda sad. ahaha. update as soon as you can!! -alex

Part #20 - The Injured Prankster
Josie J.                   (User #9528) N/A 03/02/2011 07:30:49pm

She woke up!!!! Yay!!:D
I couldn't help but laugh at this - "I tried to but my
throat is dryer than a nuns crotch", haha, it's good to know that she still has humour! I can't even imagine how happy Matt mus be to have her awake, and by his side again!
Everyday when I come home from work, this is updated! It's like cristmas, every single day! Update soon:)

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 03/02/2011 03:14:33am

Ok I have To Admit That the Last Few Chapters Made Me Cry.... I Love that She wanted to be Evil it shows That she Will be ok!! PLEASE Update Soon..I'm So Adicted lol

Part #20 - The Injured Prankster
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 03/02/2011 02:54:58am

It was claire!!! holy mother of jesus christ!!!!! :D this is fantastic!!!! they can finally be with each other after freaking 4 days AND without that a-hole of a whore girlfriend that matt had. this must be the greatest day of matt's life. i mean for real. and even though she was still hurt, she wanted to mess with them. ahaha. that was funny. i love how close and happy that whole group is. what i would give to be one of their best friends. and to be with OCD 5-time know Zacky. his ocd-ness is so cute. ahaha. but that's not my point (if i get off topic and talk about zacky, i'll go on forever!). my point is that she's alright and i'm so freaking happy for all of them!! update as soon as you can!! -alex

Part #19 - Moving In And Moving On
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 03/02/2011 02:00:45am

Oh my god!!! was is claire?!?!?!?!? if it is, THANK JESUS!!! ahaha. what a great time for her to wake up! right when he dumps alicia!! now they can be 100% official. thank god theyre over with. i reeeeally hope that it's claire who said that. because i will be so freaking happy that i won't be able to stand it. ahahah. like seriously. i'm like checking the site like every 2 mins to see if you posted a new chapter because i can't wait to see if claire's alright. ahaha i know it's sad, but this is like addicting. :) update as soon as you can!! -alex

Part #18 - Doctors, Nurses And The Waiting Game
Warped                   (User #8183) N/A 03/01/2011 10:47:17pm

Holy fuuuuck!
I hope she makes it - this chapter seriously made me cry, really powerful writing dude. I hope she can hear or at least register what he's saying, you know? And I hope she wakes up soon because my expression right now is like ;_;
And oh man everything about this chapter :( please update soon!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006