Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Past In Present >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #7 - Déja Vu
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 10/20/2012 01:24:40pm

Brent gave her up easily, then again there is no chance in hell he would've won. It was the perfect ending to a perfect story, perfectly. Love this story and loved Brian and Alex scenes.

Part #6 - Memories
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 10/20/2012 01:14:40pm

This was perfect, I absolutely love it! It totally rocks! Damn Brent for ruining the perfect moment! If i were Brian i would punch him back! this was like awe!

Part #5 - Encounters
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 10/20/2012 12:59:31pm

Already getting closer to Brian. This is awesome! I'm totally loving it! Brian, he's just funny like that. 'good devil' Haha.

Part #4 - Questions
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 10/20/2012 12:45:01pm

Brian's house seems awesome! Ever wonder why she is thinking about Brian, who is across the hall, in his room. what are the odds?

Part #3 - Cold Feet
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 10/20/2012 12:34:29pm

Fuck yeah! Go Brian for finding her! So glad she didn't marry Brent. Dying to know how this will end!

Part #2 - Blind Date
Fearing Syn                   (User #10458) N/A 10/20/2012 12:23:42pm

Screw the blind date and go for Brian! He's definitely much better looking. I just love how you described Brian, it was awesome! Loving this!

Part #7 - Déja Vu
KittyInferno                   (User #9933) N/A 08/28/2011 10:12:03am

This was absolutely adorable, I loved it from begining to end :) I had a smile on my face the entire time I was reading it, Do more like this soon...
xoxo

gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 08/27/2011 09:33:53pm

Aw, I'm so sad this is over! This was an awesome short story
- and I loved every second of it. You have a gift.

So glad that Brian and Alex ended up together. I liked the
whole theme of fate in this.

I hope you decide to write more short stories, 'cause I
really loved this!

Part #6 - Memories
gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 08/27/2011 09:29:25pm

I love all the drama in this. Poor Brian, and poor Brent.
Oh, and poor Alex too! All their heads are muddled, and I
feel they're all innocent in this. I love this!

Part #5 - Encounters
gowiththeflow                   (User #9871) N/A 08/27/2011 09:22:12pm

Wow, that was a bit awkward with Brian and Brent there
wasn't it? And Alex jumping out of the window - ninja
skills!!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006