Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Chamber Of Horrors >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #12 - FINAL CHAPTER
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/14/2011 01:19:49pm

I loved this story so much!! :) it was so sweet. well it was sweet after you get passed the gruesomeness and grossness and sadisticness of that old man. hahah. and they got married and had a baby named matt!! awwwww how cute!! you should update almost easy or write another story ahahah! -alex

girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 02/14/2011 11:22:12am

Aw yay!! She has a son named Matt! :)
This was a great story, :)

Part #11 - Chapter 10
girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 02/14/2011 04:46:41am

Wow!! I would've kissed the ground too!! And ran around and screamed,
"NATURE!!!!" Hahaha
Im super glad they're alright. Update again soon!

Part #10 - Chapter 9
ghostwriter                   (User #8713) N/A 02/14/2011 04:05:36am

AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! Epic chapter!! I was all like
"YEAH YEAH!! STAB THAT BITCH!! STAB HIM!!" lol. My sister
thought I was insane! But awesome chapter!!!

girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 02/14/2011 03:39:44am

AHHHHH!!! YEAHHH!! TAKE THAT YOU OLD PERVERTED INSANE
SICKO!! Finally he's dead!! Ah! Poor Matt! Eww!!
I hate toenails!! But they're safe now! Update again
soon!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/14/2011 03:26:50am

Thank jesus! and ewww! i absolutely hate people being anywhere near my feet. and i hate toenails with a passion. so having someone pull them off would be the worst thing in the entire world for me. and he has a metal rod inside his shoulder?! jesus. thats absolutely awful. at least they killed the douchebag and theyre safe. and matt still wouldnt have the old man take her, even though he was being tortured. he must really like her. :) update as soon as you can!! -alex

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 02/14/2011 02:59:11am

THIS Is better Than Going To The movies Hun!! OMFG I Can't Wait to See The Next chapter!This Is Better Than Any Horror/sicko Movie Or Book I've Read Or Seen In A LONG Time!

Part #9 - Chapter 8
girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 02/14/2011 02:45:57am

Ew Ew Ew Ew ! That was so gross!
And poor Matt! This old guy is a fucking creep!
Hopefully they find a way to escape soon!!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/14/2011 02:20:59am

Eww! oh god! when you were saying her arm was broken and bone was sticking out, i almost puked. hahah. oh god. that's so gross. makes me sick that that old man drove her to do that by taking MATT. i did not see that coming. i thought he was gonna take her and like rape her or something. but no. he took matt and is doing whatever terrible thing he wants to matt. poor guy. i can't even believe he took him. but maybe they'll escape!!! i really hope so. update as soon as you can!! -alex

Part #8 - Chapter 7
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/14/2011 01:26:21am

she's a lot braver than i would be. if he gave me that option i would be like "i'm so sorry, your highness!! i think you are so gracious and awesome!" and i probably wouldnt think twice about it. i'd be like sorry matt. youre like 600 pounds of pure muscle. and i'm weak. so sorry! hahaha. i would be so afraid, but she obviously likes him. so she's awesome. update as soon as you can!! -alex

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006