Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> 5 Lives >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #18 - Maturity
zackyvsloveslave                   (User #6375) N/A 10/20/2011 02:38:43pm

Wow i missed this story! Wow Matt, at least be happy! Update
soon and I should be updating Scream some time next week :)

Part #17 - Bullets.
ghostwriter                   (User #8713) N/A 03/13/2011 09:11:25pm

Holly balls on toast!!! She's married?!?! I love how you keep us on our toes! I never know what'll happen next!!! Johnothan's finally dead!!! Update soon girl!! Love love love it!!!

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 03/13/2011 05:10:43pm

married?? Huh Ohhhhh hell matt Is Gonna FLIP If Jimmy dosen't Go bat-shit First! OMG I Love this Please Update soon!

phenomenalalex                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/13/2011 02:40:41pm

What?! who's amie married to?! oh my god!! and he's finally dead!! thank god!!! hopefully, everyone's safe now since the douche and his guys are dead. maybe now they can be like happy together and everything now. and amie can get a divorce. ahahah. update as soon as you can!! -alex

zackyvsloveslave                   (User #6375) N/A 03/13/2011 09:42:43am

ooh DRAMA!!! I love Jimmy in the beginning he was funny and
AMIEis married?! whoa wasnt expecting that at all but update
soon! you know i dont do well with cliffhangers lol

Part #16 - Crash Crash
ghostwriter                   (User #8713) N/A 03/13/2011 02:02:41am

I AM SO EXCITED YOU'RE BACK!!! This was such a nerve wracking
chapter but I loved it!! I was so scared that one of them was
going to get seriously hurt or worse!! Great chapter hun!
Can't wait to read the next one!! Update soon!!! ^_^

zackyvsloveslave                   (User #6375) N/A 03/12/2011 09:47:05pm

yay i loved it!! oh my god whoever keeps hurting them is
gonna get it!! update soon

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 03/12/2011 03:39:27am

YESSS! NEW CHAPTER!!! THANK GOD!! ahahah :) why does there always have to be something bad happening when it starts out to be a great day?!? ahahahah. man!! but he's gonna be alright. what douche keeps trying to hurt them?! is it his dad?! cuz i'm gonna be real pissed at his dad if it is. why would he want to hurt his son?? it doesn't matter that he's whatever the heck he is. that's his own child. but whatever floats his boat. god! i hope matt ends up alright and maybe amie will move in with him? ;) ahaha. update as soon as you can!! -alex

zackyvsloveslave                   (User #6375) N/A 03/06/2011 09:03:26pm

WHOOO HOOO!!! Thank god its not over!! im glad its still
gonna go on but cant wait to read more!!

Part #15 - Optimism
zackyvsloveslave                   (User #6375) N/A 03/06/2011 09:02:00pm

aw thats sooo cute!! matt's such a sweetheart!!! I dont want
this story to end but if it must i understand but i LOVED IT!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006