Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Sex And The City Avenged Sevenfold Style >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #9 - Sex And The Single Girl
Taylor.Kay                   (User #8844) N/A 03/14/2011 12:54:27pm

Wow... This is awesome!
Sex with Zacky V sounds incredible. =)
Just like the last two chapters.
Update so we can see what happens next!

Part #8 - Katy-Ann Turns Matt On
Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 03/11/2011 03:17:31am

LMAO I Can't Wait For Another Chapter! Love making A man Speachless....Please Update soon!

Part #7 - Kristan Finds Her Prince Charming
Taylor.Kay                   (User #8844) N/A 02/21/2011 10:29:37pm

Aw! Zacky and Kristin are just too cute together! I hope everything works out for the two of them.
Pranks - ut oh! Wonder what is gonna happen there. Hahah!
And I agree with - new nickname - Monsters. I wanna hear about Katy-Ann's side of everything!
Keep up the amazing work because I need to know what is going to happen next!

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 02/21/2011 09:11:20pm

I See pranks On Taylor and Brian in the future!! LOL can't Wait to See that..... i'm waiting to see Katy-Ann's Take On the Whole thing as Well! Loving It!

Part #5 - Johnny's Got A Little Crush On Dusty
Taylor.Kay                   (User #8844) N/A 02/21/2011 06:31:18pm

Damn! Dusty-Rose has attitude! I like her. =D
Johnny seems like a sweetie pie, and I think it's cute!
=]

Part #6 - Taylor Syn's A Little Bit
Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 02/21/2011 03:50:54am

Wooohoooooooo go Taylor!!! I loved It.... And Syn Is such A softy LOL But we Won't tell anyone!

Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 02/18/2011 11:00:07pm

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Kristan!!!!!! I'd Like to say I Remember my 21st But After About half Way Thru people had To Fill In The Blanks!! LOL I Hope It Kicks Ass For you!

Part #4 - Meeting The Band
Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 02/18/2011 02:57:37am

LMAO @ Katy-Ann I can't wait to read All Of the Chapters From the rest Of you and I Hope All Of you Like mine As well. I think this story Is gonna Turn Out Pretty Awesome!
Dusty

Part #3 - Four Single Ladies
Taylor.Kay                   (User #8844) N/A 02/13/2011 06:54:31pm

Ooh! I like how this is going already!
Cannot wait for the next chapter, so update soon!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/10/2011 09:28:25pm

oh, so reviews are like me doing zacky?? i could get used to that.. hahah katy ann can control herself. sometimes. hahaha. i was like that's great. but i understand what she means. idk if i could control myself either. i mean matt is pretty sexy. :) update as soon as you can!! -alex

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006