Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Never Let It Show >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #6 - Author's Note
Liars And Monsters                   (User #9568) N/A 03/15/2011 07:41:15pm

School And Work Are More Important!! You Do what You Have To To get All Of that Part Of You're Life Right..Don't Worry We Will Be here Ready Fore More awesome Stories When You get back Ok! I Hope Things Go Well For You

Dusty

Part #3 - Two
Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/14/2011 12:51:54am

Great chapter =)
I hope Zee stays faithful to her.
Gena is always trying to ruin something -_-
Can't wait for more ^_^

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/11/2011 02:15:56am

Rachel's dating a teacher too?! ahahah that's great. i can't believe that!!! it's crazy! oh well! whatever floats her boat. and oh my god i thought that zack was gonna do something he shouldnt have done and taylor was gonna get pissed and dump him. she already has a drama filled life!! why make it worse?! hahah. update as soon as you can!! -alex

Part #2 - One
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/09/2011 10:48:08pm

Oh god. hahah. i thought at first "oh she just has a crush on her amazingly sexy teacher". no. she's DOING her amazingly sexy teacher. wow. how illegal!!! :) but it'd worth it. so does her mom know? cuz if i were her mom i'd be like whatever! date him! he's super hot and talented. ive never read a story like that!! update as soon as you can!! -alex

zackyvsloveslave                   (User #6375) N/A 02/09/2011 10:22:29pm

I love it so far!!! I would do the same thing if Zacky was my
teacher lol but update soon!!

Warped                   (User #8183) N/A 02/09/2011 12:50:00pm

This is really good, and completely intriguing. I agree with Liera, it's great that he treats her the same as anyone else even though they look like they're head over heels. They're really cute together! I haven't seen a story like this on this site in ages, it's great to see something new :D Update soon, I'm looking forward to seeing more

Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/09/2011 03:51:32am

o, except her best friend. She knows

Liera                   (User #9529) N/A 02/09/2011 03:50:38am

Whoa, this is absolutely amazing!!
I have never read a fic like this one O.O
It's so interesting & I hardly know what to say or what order to say it in lol

First of all, i'm excited to read more cuz this seems like an absolutely amazing fic.

Second of all, I love how even though he's going out with her without anyone knowing, he keeps it that way.

I like how he doesn't really treat her differently.
Like, he does his job ya know? That's amazing.

I really Like this so far and i'm curious to how it's gonna go.

Do her parents know? Do they not mind?? ooooo need more a.s.a.p!! Great chapter!!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006