Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Hell on high heels >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #36 - Thirty-five
soullust                   (User #8371) N/A 04/07/2012 03:07:44am

Update please! love this story!

Lys                   (User #9281) N/A 08/03/2011 04:11:34am

Awh. This is so brutal.
I seriously hope Tommie ends up fine. Poor baby and all of them for having to go through this.
Seriously though, Zack needs to get his act together.
More soon!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 07/26/2011 10:51:56pm

I don't want to hear ANYTHING about Tommie not surviving. Because he will! Unless he doesn't. Then that will just be devastating (I'm pretty sure I spelled that wrong, lol). I bet deadbeat daddy Zack would care if Tommie died. And it's really sad to think that that is what it would take for Zack to want to see his son. He'd feel awful. And I'm sure Zack hasn't come see Tommie because he's hurt and upset, but he needs to grow a pair and realize that that's his son and that baby needs him. And I'm pretty sure that he needs the baby too. Whatever. I hope Matt takes care of Zack. And by takes care of, I mean castrates him. Hahah. Update as soon as you can! -alex

Part #35 - Thirty-four
Lys                   (User #9281) N/A 07/13/2011 12:55:21am

What the hell Zachary, that's not cool at all!
Poor Jimmy shouldn't have to bear the burden of being the strong one for them all. It's so sad.
Poor Sio dealing with all this too.
Ah, I hope things start looking up for all of them.

More soon!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 07/05/2011 02:20:46am

Ok, Zack is really starting to piss me off. He was actually starting to act like a dad, but now he's starting to slack again. I know it has to be hard to have a baby with cancer and I know he's trying to cope, but really? Dae is there with him all the time (as she should be). I hope he can deal with it better and go be with his son when he really needs him. And I really hope that Frank and Siobhan work it out, because I seriously love them. They are the greatest couple ever. :D Update again as soon as you can!! -alex

Deathbat_86                   (User #8755) N/A 07/04/2011 08:33:51pm

THE PLOT THICKENS. O_O Don't get me wrong, i love frank. But i kind of want Sio and Jimmy to get together. That would be utterly amazing.

Once again, i have been hooked on this story since Chapter 1 and will continued to be hooked. I don't want it to ever end. I love this story so damn much.

Part #34 - Thirty-three
Lys                   (User #9281) N/A 06/04/2011 07:31:16am

I just caught up on the last 4 chapters I had missed. OH MY
GOD. :(
Just wow. Poor all of them. Especially Dae because it's her
baby and Zack since he's started acting like a father. But
wow, poor baby ><
I hope everything turns out well though.
More soon :)

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 06/01/2011 08:52:48pm

Ok what a perfect time for him to say his first word. and it was mama! :) so that was like the only good thing that's happened in the past like 4 chapters. besides zacky actually acting like a daddy. but yeah. now we just need tommie to get better. because zacky and dae cannot FATHOM what it would be like to lose him (btw fathom is like one of my favorite words ever). and they shouldn't be able to fathom it because it should never happen! so hopefully if they act like they're happy, tommie will see that they're happy and be happy and get better quicker! i know that made like no sense, but i'm in a hurry so i apologize! ahahah. update again as soon as you guys can!! -alex

Warped                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 06/01/2011 08:43:37pm

Omg this whole thing had me in floods of tears, you douchebag
You're far too good at writing sad chapters I mean. Ugh.
Ok so this whole chapter was beautiful and if it was capable of signing the required paperwork I would marry it, but since it isn't I'll stick with staring at it with tears in my eyes. Ok bye loser.

Part #33 - Thirty-two
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 05/29/2011 11:04:41pm

Jesus. that poor little boy is gonna go through a hard time trying to get rid of that awful cancer. and his parents are too. i feel terrible for all 3 of them. but at least he can get transferred to california and be with all of his family. he better get over this. because if tommie dies or even gets more sick, i'll be very upset and pissed ahahah. update again as soon as you can!! -alex

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006