Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Face Down >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #11 - Nine
Warped                   (User #8183) N/A 03/01/2011 03:35:07pm

Loved it :3
Love how comfortable Louise is around the guys and how Kate seems to have a crush on Zacky and just everything
And Jimmy is great obviously
And Johnny and Louise need to get together already
and the jealousy bit was kind of funny but kind of sad too, cos it's completely understandable hahah
Uh, is the next chapter one where they run away to the bungalow together and never come back for Mark?
Cos if so, that's gonna be my favourite chapter :P
Update soon asshole!

Lys                   (User #9281) N/A 03/01/2011 07:17:10am

Ah, I like that she can relax with them, but it sucks that she's jealous of all then normal couples.
Kate seems intimidated by them though.
Should be interesting to see them at the bungalow!
I like Louise away from Mark, it's much better for her.
More soon!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 03/01/2011 12:12:57am

finally! she can be away from that d of a husband and hang with her friends. at least she can pretend to be normal. i really hope louise and johnny can help each other. because i think if she leaves mark, then he'll quit drinking so much. and i truly think that he and louise could be good together. like really good. and they could hang out with their friends all the time and not have to pretend to be normal!! that would be great. :) update as soon as you can!! -alex

Part #10 - Eight
Lys                   (User #9281) N/A 02/25/2011 07:51:01am

Awh Kate gets to meet the guys! That's going to be awesome.
Also, so glad Mark is gone so Louise can enjoy herself and have fun with the guys and her sister.
More soon! :)

Warped                   (User #8183) N/A 02/24/2011 03:53:09pm

Shitty review, I'm still broken from Tuesday hahah.

Yessss here's hoping Mark doesn't come back :D
I love how excited Kate is to meet the guys, even though Louise is really casual about it cos they're just her friends to her hahah
I laughed at the part 'don't ask Matt or Zacky about the band' I can so see them going off on a massive rant about it. And how awesome they are. Zacky would definitely talk about how awesome they are xD
'Your sister hot?' hahah oh, Johnny. They're not gonna end up molesting Kate, are they? Cos I can see that happening too lmao.
I agree with Alex, she wouldn't want to change her life for anything? Someone's deluded!
And now you've left it on a cliffhanger and I'm annoyed at you...so you better update soon, asshole!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/24/2011 02:23:49pm

Well alright! they get to go hang out with the guys because her jerk of a husband isn't there! THANK GOD! i wish she had other options too. like leaving that a-hole of a husband and being with someone who loves her. maybe, oh i don't know, JOHNNY?! geez man. i wish she could realize that her life would be a lot better if she were with someone else. she wouldn't want to change her life for anything? well there's a lot of things that she should want differently in her life, including a different husband. just sayin. update as soon as you can!! -alex

Part #9 - Seven
Lys                   (User #9281) N/A 02/18/2011 04:45:31am

Ugh Mark, I just want to punch him, seriously.
Kate should've trusted Johnny, but I understand where she was coming from ><
I hope now Kate sees for herself and helps Johnny to get Louise out of that relationship.
More soon :)

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/18/2011 01:28:56am

Ok. every chapter i start hate mark even more. i didn't think it was possible until i read this and saw the "handle his wife" part. that pissed me off. a man shouldnt be trying to control his wife. women are equal to men in every way. he needs to screw off and find some guy to beat up on. and why didn't kate listen to johnny!!? he is bad! they need to help louise!! ahhh! if only she wouldve freaking listened! god! ahahah. i get waaaay too into your story. like seriously. i love it. update as soon as you can!! -alex

allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 02/17/2011 11:10:09pm

i just read the whole story.
and i really like your writing style for the whole thing.
it sounds really good. i can't wait to see what happens next
and how this story really unfolds more.
update soon sweets!

Warped                   (User #8183) N/A 02/17/2011 04:45:28pm

Merrrr. Kate should really have listened to Johnny, really really should. He's absolutely right.
I mean how can she think Mark's a nice guy/the best thing ever to happen to Louise, he's quite clearly an asshole hahah.
I'm glad Louise sticks up for herself, I just hope Mark doesn't get pissed off when she's doing her own thing with Kate. Somehow, though, I get the idea he probably will blow his top at something she does, because he's an asshat xD especially with that 'handle my wife' comment.
I can say that I have never wanted to punch fictional people before this story.
This would be a way better review but my dad just came in and distracted me with chocolate so I completely forgot my train of thought, I'm just gonna have to end it here because I've forgotten what I was talking about in the face of a Crunchie bar, oops.
Loved it, gimme moar! If you're not too busy stalking men in suits, that is :P

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006