Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> And Love Said No >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #8 - Chapter Seven
lady insane                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 03/24/2011 06:44:29pm

it's great that jimmy's decided to admit his feelings, but it's a little too late. if only he had broken up with leana before he started sleeping with april
then he wouldn't be in this pickle. can't wait to see how everything unfolds with niko, jimmy, and this wonky love triangle.

Dae                   (User #9598) N/A 02/21/2011 03:35:53pm

wow dude +10.
this is getting hella complicated.
it's hard to just have sex, no feelings involved.
My inner hardcore a7xfan is going all CHOOSE JIMMY. CHOOSE
JIMMY. HE'S THE BEST.
but he's known to cheat.
she needs to get out of the house that's for sure.
don't let her live with niko, it's too soon. maybe she can
get her own house or live with somebody else. me and
johnny? ;) i'd be so welcoming and i am such a good person
to spill your problems to, haha ;)
glad jimmy FINALLY admitted to liking her.
now update! I will work on HOHH, it seems fair ;)
god i need some johnny. maybe i'll look for some nice
christpictures first to get some inspiration ;)

allybaby                   (User #8922) N/A 02/20/2011 10:51:27pm

i just read every chapter so far
and i love it all.
i had a feeling Jimmy was going to break up with Leana.
but geeze not so soon, now April is quite in a pickle.
i can't wait for the next chapters.
please update soon sweets!

LissaLively                   (User #9518) N/A 02/20/2011 10:31:52pm

Grr I knew Jimmy was going to pull that on April. All of a sudden he breaks up with Leana, shitty timing I tell ya. Well I'm still pretty torn, I like both relationships she has going with the two, but I guess we'll see who she chooses.

More soon!!

xo

track_it                   (User #8625) N/A 02/20/2011 10:25:35pm

thats cool. i hate you. even more than i did before.
hahahahhaha
WHY JIMMY DID YOU HAVE TO WAIT SO LONG
its so cute....he used to cheat but he cheated on leana what if he chetas on
her
but gosh why did stupid niko have to come NOW
he could have come a year ago.
he could have come once they were dating.
NAHH.
jimmys so cute. hes all nervous and shit.
i love it.

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/20/2011 08:16:30pm

Oh god. he does have the freaking worst timing ever!!!! why didn't he break up with leana before she starting going out with niko?! ahhhhh! i'm glad she's happy and everything with niko and i think she should see who she wants to be with more. i would personally probably choose the rev. but who wouldn't on here? well as long as she's with niko, i hope he treats her right. and i bet jimmy will be there for her if he doesnt. well darn. i'm so glad jimmy finally admitted to liking her. that's really good. update as soon as you can!! -alex

Part #7 - Chapter Six
track_it                   (User #8625) N/A 02/17/2011 04:34:17am

not. fucking. cool.
GREAT PLACE TO END THE CHAPTER BITCH!
hahaha jk.
but really.
that sucks. jimmy likes her. why doenst he just dump leana alredy
this is such a bad situation
now hse likes niko. ew.
update like asap please.
that was so mean to stop there...

Dae                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/16/2011 09:55:18pm

DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUDE. WTF. WHATS UP WITH YOU MAKING
JIMMY A CLINGY LITTLE BITCH?
ha no just kidding. great chapter, loved it. this is one
interesting story i must say! i'd throw jimmy of the stairs
personally but that might just be me. and i'd move out. it's
superawkward. she can move in with me and good ol' johnny,
we're totally up for it. loved it!

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/16/2011 09:19:01pm

Awww!! she's falling for niko!! :) i really like that dude. he seems really nice and really good for her. i bet jimmy wishes he weren't so rude to her before. i would be pissed at him too if i were april. he had no right to act that way. i hope that niko treats her right. she deserves him! and i bet jimmy wants to tell her that he likes her! or that he wants her to leave. i surely hope it's the former and not the latter. ahaha. update as soon as you can!! -alex

LissaLively                   (User #9518) N/A 02/16/2011 09:17:04pm

Well fuck me, I feel like a hypocrite.

Because I actually kinda liked Nikko haha! He seemed like a really sweet guy, maybe it was because Jimmy pissed me off a little. I had a feeling he was gonna be jealous of her dating and of course he was worried about her not screwing him :P Meh, now I'm a little confused about who April should be with. Only more chapters will tell :D

So what is Jimmy gonna say now?

More soon!

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006