Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Avenged Sevenfold >> Almost Easy >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #38 - Chapter 36
girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 02/17/2011 08:33:45pm

Awww Happy Syn And Claire Moment ^-^
I think I'm about to cry, *try's to hold back tears* This is so beautiful :)
This is going to be a great wedding, I know it :) update again soon!!

Part #37 - Chapter 35
girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 02/17/2011 08:23:22pm

Hahahaha! I laughed when Claire got Matt to wake up
by saying shell give him a blow job. And he believed her!
So funny :) And oh my sweet Jesus what a beautiful place for the
wedding! You did an awesome job describing it :) I love this
chapter! I'm very excited :)

Part #38 - Chapter 36
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/17/2011 12:33:40pm

Awwww!! :) everyone is so happy. i was even being mushy!! ahaha. and that absolutely never happens! and that speech was so sweet. they're finally getting married and it's going to be amazing. and probably adorable. ahahah. update as soon as you can!! -alex

Alexandra                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/17/2011 06:33:57am

AWWWWWW! Hahah Matt's reaction to Claire.
During Claire's little mini-speech, I couldn't help but go awww. I'm feeling mushy today, (knowing me, that is REALLY rare)and you added to it.
Right, I feel like I'm rambling sooo
UPDATE SOON! Pwease? Pretty Pwease?
I'll give you a dollar!? [2$2(212)2$2]

Part #37 - Chapter 35
Alexandra                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/17/2011 06:22:31am

BAHAHAHA! "Wake up and I'll give you a blowjob"
Very,VERY!, effective. I google the place and It looks soososososo gorgeus! (not sure how to spell that)
Thank you fer updating! I saw the next one down there.

phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/17/2011 04:33:37am

Ahahahah. what a way to wake a man up. tell him you'll blow him and then completely admit that you lied. ahaha that was fantastic. :) it's abby and brian's wedding day!! thank god!! now they can officially -and legally- be together forever!!! they're adorable. but next it's me and zacky! and then claire and matt. but before that MATT AND CLAIRE'S BABY! i'm getting ahead of myself. ahaha. update as soon as you can!! -alex

Part #36 - Chapter 34
phenomenalalex                   (User #9584) N/A 02/16/2011 10:01:40pm

Hahaha i'm such a cornball. but i still wear the pants in the relationship. :) i bet zack is whipped. and i'm a sarcastic little jerk! that whole "your welcome" part sounds exactly like something i would say. i can't wait for brian and abby's wedding! it's gonna be amazing!!! update as soon as you can!! -alex

Alexandra                    (ANONYMOUS) N/A 02/16/2011 10:01:27pm

Everyone is just soo cute!
I never expected Alex to say
that to Zack while doing his
luandry!
Fat Bridemaids FTW!
Update as soon as you can!!

girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 02/16/2011 07:35:27pm

Awww! Haha it's funny how Matt doesn't want
Claire driving, and so Alex has to drive her
around. And Alex agreed to do Zacky's laundry,
XD
And ZOMG I'm so excited for Brian and i's wedding.
Maybe once Claire and Matt get settled they can
get married too?
Update again sooooon!!

Part #35 - Chapter 33
girheartstacos                   (User #9309) N/A 02/16/2011 07:21:29pm

Hahaha this was a funny, but adorable chapter!
I love it! :)

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006